Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Taylors, SC, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In her own words

Easy going,low key person who loves to cook. I am looking for a funny,compassionate, hardworking, stable individual who is close with his family and is looking for a friend to hang out with and get to know. No expectations. I have been married for a very long time and have been unhappy for a long time. I have never experienced what true love is. I have always been the lover,fighter,forgiver,fixer,decision maker,money maker,wife,husband,mommy,daddy...etc.etc.etc U get the point... right.??I am truely exausted just writing it down.!! When I got married I believed, forever, no matter what! I gave 100%, Now as life is passing me by, I cant go another 14 years thinking things will change.Ive been taken for granted long enuff. I need a MAN, a best friend, someone who makes me laugh and can handle having a drink or 2 and watching a game or chillin on the couch with a glass of wine and watching a "chick flick" or going to church sum sunday mornings and enjoy what a relationship has to offer.I need honesty and communication.I have walls and have been hurt bad but I refuse to live this life anymore without feeling, what it feels like to be loved and in a healthy relationship. I have a 2 girls. One is 23 and one is 13. The r the fabulous in my life right now. This all may be a lil scary,but u could at least gain a great friend who loves sports!:) Curious me trying to see if there is a good ole guy out there for me. I have flaws, I am very honest and do come with issues. Just sayin.I still have hope,faith that love or a good friendship can heal a damaged broken heart.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot would be ANYWHERE with someone that truely cares about me as much as I do them. Ive spent entirely too much time," wishful thinkin", that things would change, and that we could grow 2gether.

Favorite things

A sports bar,miller lite and a good game OR @ home with sports fans watching a good game entertaining with a miller lite in the bottle please....I would love to have my own garden one day with beautiful flowers and fresh veggies.

For fun

I love to play Bingo. I know that sounds corny but thats my biggest pastime.I would love to travel one day. I love football, UFC, and college basketball.

Last read

Joyce Myers books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference