Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pieffe

42 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth guy willing to fly... together.

In his own words

I considered myself a drama-free yet responsible person, who doesn't take himself too seriously. I like having good laugh, improvising jokes with a hint of sarcasm. I have a good career and a good work-life balance.While I didn't do it much in the past, it's time for me to look for the my other half, and who knows, maybe I'll find it here. I don't believe that a profile truly describes a person, but I'll try. I like hanging out with friends, for example to try new restaurants, for a hike, to cook all together, or at a rock band night. I'm a foodie and I like to treat myself and friends with great homemade food. (And they seem to really like it!) When I'm by myself I like to try new things, like beermaking (even I don't drink often) cheesemaking and vegetable gardening (making food starting from the roots). Or I can just spend time listening to music, reading news on the internet or playing a videogame even if recently that happens less and less. I don't watch TV and it's okay if you do. As more energetic activities I jog (10k two years ago), go club dancing (in the years of good music) and travel. As I don't like travelling alone I'd like to find someone who shares that passion and more in general who leads me to have a more active life. I strongly value honesty and integrity, and as it is hard to adhere to our own principles I really appreciate the honesty of admitting when we do something wrong. I like people who are open-minded and especially - since I'm international (sorry for typos, BTW) - open to different cultures. I like to keep me informed about pretty much everything and I'm a good listener even if I'm usually not up-to-date in American football or baseball news. (But I do know that the Giants won the World Series :-) So if you're a drama-free woman, you think that we are a good match and you want to chat with me drop me a note: I'd be happy to offer you a coffee or a drink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Marin County, London, Munich, Hawaii. But while I like going back in places that I like, I love trying new places.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like spending time with friends, especially dining and cooking. My favorite cuisine is Italian and non-too-spicy Indian. I've recently discovered Sichuan cuisine. I like all kinds of music but hip-hop and heavy metal if they are too serious.

For fun

I like activities with friends, it doesn't matter what but good company does. I like outdoor activities like hiking but don't ask me to help you training for a marathon of a triathlon. :-) I also like staying at home and relax with good music.

Last read

Food rules, and Bread and crumbs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and half... Italian! Just joking on how many people in the U.S. have multiple ethnicity or origins. I'm actually born and raised in Italy, and I came to the U.S. 13 years ago.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Even if my current job is not in research, I continued my PhD research for several years. I gave up to enjoy weekends more. :-)