

33 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 100 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl...

In her own words

New to Jersey City after 3 years of life in NYC. I am a bit nervous but also really excited about the extra space and having real down time! So a little about me, I'm an easy-going person who is a social butterfly at heart. I'm a curious soul and love to do everything under the sun! I love weekend brunches, aimlessly roaming the city, being a tourist for a day, road trips, weekend getaways, catching up with old friends, hosting friends at my place, dinning outdoors, harbors, any sporting event.... and much, much more! :) Clearly its safe to say I'm not a homebody by any means but there are a few times when lying on the couch watching a movie sounds like a dream come true! I am currently working as a Product Manager for a Health care IT company, but my long-term goal is transition into the International non-profit sector. I volunteer quite frequently through a couple organizations but wish I could do more. The highlight of 2014 was a 10 day trip to Haiti and will share the details of that in person. :) Hoping to do more international volunteering in 2015. What I am looking for is quite simple; someone who is sincere, down-to-earth and passionate. Sarcasm and humor are truly the way to my heart :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I've never been a dog person till recently... love Golden Doodles!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't done as much traveling as I would like but I would love love love to go to Rome, Greece and Egypt. I love the history, mythology and architecture of these 3 cities!

Favorite things

Walking around the city with a coffee in hand, spring/fall, traveling, dining outside, live bands, happy hours, brunch, weekend getaways, bbqs, harbors,...I'm sure I can list a ton more!

For fun

Luckily, it doesn't take much to entertain me - just as long as the person I am with is just as fun! :P

Last read

Favorite books include the Alchemist, For One More Day, The Five People You Meet in Heaven and currently reading Shantaram.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Professionally, I work for a healthcare IT company but my background is in Public Health.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Master's in Public Health.