
MattK2324

27 year old man | New Bedford, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First off, I'm looking for something serious,...

In his own words

First off, I'm looking for something serious, not just dating. I'm at a point in my life where I'm selling my first house and upgrading to my dream home, just bought a new car, work full time in law enforcement and the only thing missing is a family which is at this oint the most important thing in my life. So if your just looking for dating then I'm probably not for you. That being said heres a little about me... I'm big into physical fitness and I'm into mud runs, I ran 5 last year and I'm doing several this year including 24 hrs at Worlds Toughest Mudder in Las Vegas in November so if you're into physical fitness its a huge plus and regardless I'm attracted to a woman in good shape and lets be honest a mutual physical attraction is important. I'm also a big sports fan and watch football on 3 tvs in my living room every Sunday and everyone come over. I'm a Philadelphia Eagles, Red Sox and Lakers fan (I know its all over the map but I can explain) Other then that I work in law enforcement and enjoy movies and going out to dinner. I'm also a huge traveler and will go anywhere, anytime. Last but not least I love my friends and family especially my 18 month old godson who is seriously the cutest, coolest kid ever! As far as you, well, I already said that there has to be a mutual physical attraction, I'm not being an ass but I like a woman who's in shape and takes care of her body. Obviously thats not the most important thing but it is important. Most importantly though, I like a woman who has goals, is financially dependent and doesn't have to rely on me, and who can deal with my sarcasm and sense of humor. If you're into sports and mud runs its a huge plus. Good luck to everyone on here and hope to hear back from you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Would love to get a dog but I live by myself and feel like it would get neglected on days where I work a double shift

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach, Fenway Park, Lincoln Financial Field, anywhere in Boston really

Favorite things

Going to the movies, working out/training, listening to music, hanging with friends, attending sporting events, I like going out for a few drinks but I like the quieter bars where I can talk to my friends and shoot some pool or whatever

For fun

Basically like to work out, usually at the gym 6 or 7 days a week, enjoy going out for dinner and movies. I'll do anything that has to do with sports and keeping active, especially football, basketball and baseball.

Last read

Decoded- Jay-Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
State Correctional Officer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to college for a semester but couldn't settle on a career path so went the law enforcement route instead.