Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coastandcity

41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Entrepreneur... East Coast'er... Dog Lovaah!...

In his own words

Entrepreneur... East Coast'er... Dog Lovaah! Walking contradiction of wanting to go out and spending time relaxing at home. Not afraid to just bust out the bullet points either: 1. My Mom saw a UFO when she was a teenager. 2. My Dad played in the NFL for 9 years. 3. If "YOLO Princess" is tatoo'ed anywhere on your body, I'm not sure if it's gonna work. I like to be the only one in the relationship with that. 4. I'm all for a night of camping.. but if its gonna be three... sign me up for a 5-star hotel down the street. 5. In the past year I've been told I look like John Favreau AND Vince Vaughn.. which is kinda awkward cause their good friends and they don't really look a like. 5. Life Motto: You only live once. Enjoy it. Drive fast and make bad decisions (in moderation). I'm not perfect and I can only hear about 20% out of my left ear :( .. but I appreciate an intellectual challenge, cooking up a storm, starting new projects and traveling to cool places... I hope you do as well! Cheers!! :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My neighborhood (Sunset Cliffs), Pearl Jam concerts, Encore and The Wynn, any place where people are funny and Barcelona.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Dogs! Cooking! rainy San Diego days, Stephen Colbert, Anthony Bourdain, stand up comedy, lobsters on my deck, the smell of the grass in Scotland and the taste of a Guiness in Dublin and the sweet sweeet sound of someone else doing my laundry.

For fun

Relaxing at home or traveling.. both are good... (went to Monaco, France, Spain and Ireland couple years ago and drove across the USA twice soon after that)... new restaurants, a good workout and manscaping are great as well!

Last read

US WEEKLY! If you haven't tried the hollywood gossip, order it -- it's delicious.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference