
sanlake66

48 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outside appearances are only our shell, it's what is in our hearts that really matter

In his own words

Like taking in good movies, dancing, outdoor activities. I am outgoing and independent. I keep myself healthy and fit. I don't spend a lot of time trying to look good, as much as I do trying to feel good. I admire wisdom more than intelligence in a person. I value integrity, honesty, drive, and perseverance. Sense of humor is everything in life. Optimism. I believe that there's more to life than what meets the eye, and that people come into your life for a reason and so i respect and appreciate people and their different personalities. I am a man who believes in treating his woman like a queen and who would always be there for her. I also am a good listener and am ready and willing to participate and help out in any difficulties that may come along our way. I am looking for a woman who would compliment me a woman who is not scared to be herself. Someone fun and easy going, someone that really enjoys the simple things of life, someone not scared to explore beyond their boundaries, I am looking for someone to compliment me not complete me, someone i could share ideas with, who can correct me when am wrong and who would be there to smile and laugh with me. I need a woman that would take long walks with me, hand in hand, watching the sun set, through all my faults and shortcomings but we both accepting our imperfections and still loving each other. A woman to love and who would love in return, teach me more about love and i doing the same, and we both relish in the great feeling of loving someone and that person loving you back. I believe in a lot of things and the good in people i will forever believe in, so i need a woman who sees the good in people, and would see the good in me, which would ultimately bring out the best from both of us, dont get me wrong i am very good by myself but i need a woman to make me better. A woman with a great personality and who is optimistic in her views of life, and who is willing and ready to compliment me. A woman that wants to build with me and being far more than a partner but also holds every part of the dreams we share. A woman who we would both complete our sentences. I am a man who still believes in love, and who would do anything to keep the smile on the face of the woman i love. A man who would stand by her in thick and thin, never letting her down. I believe that beauty only gets attention, but personality captures the heart. Not looking for the perfect woman, but am looking for a woman who is simply herself, being you is the only way that you are BE-YOU-TIFUL. I know am going to find her and she would find me and am ready to be found and i hope she would make herself easy to find.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference