
bashe007

33 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a man who loves God, loves life and loves to laugh :)

In her own words

Who am I? I'm a fun-living, Jesus-loving, chivalry-appreciating, Southern girl who likes her man the same way. I LOVE to travel. Love to laugh and have fun. I appreciate life's simple pleasures, like park picnics and sunsets. I try to live a reasonably healthy lifestyle, staying active eating right. Emphasis on *try* lol. I'm from the south which means I love food and have a sweet spot for sweets. (Sooo I love trying new restaurants :) I'm pretty adventurous. I enjoy being active outdoors - cycling, hiking, ATVing, Jet-skiing, rafting, etc. (but I hate bugs). I value family, communication, respect, honesty, faithfulness, loyalty, being supportive. My heart is big and I love hard...But it's also delicate, so I'm reasonably cautious about who I allow near it. I am NOTHING without Jesus Christ. He holds my heart, and defines my value. I'm not interested in casual hook ups. I'm interested in meeting someone who likes to have fun, and developing a friendship/courtship, that can lead to a long-term relationship. I believe a relationship/marriage should be made up of two WHOLE people. Not two halves. I have a full, happy life. Looking for someone who has the same, and we can complement (not complete) each other as we do life together. Traits I'm attracted to: Smart, Funny, Fun, Active, Athletic, Loving, Loyal, Trustworthy, Honest, Godly, Jesus-lover, TALL (6'2 is ideal :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 10-year-old overweight Shih Tzu that truly believes he's human.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City Center. Market Street (Woodlands). Any Sushi spot. Any Pho spot. Any FroYo spot. (and because of all that eating...) Gym.

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Favorite food is seafood (shrimp specifically). Mexican and Italian tie for second place.

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy. Currently reading The Power and Purpose of Marriage. I toggle back and forth between fiction reads, and self-improvement stuff. Virtually all my reading is now done via the Kindle app on my iPad :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend a non-denominational church. I'm not a saint by any stretch of the imagination, but I do make it to church most Sundays. More importantly, I have a personal relationship with The Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral