Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BlaxicanGee

33 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When opportunity comes knocking at my door, I invite it in and hold it hostage until I get what it came for!

In his own words

I'll keep this short and to the point because I believe that words can only paint a portion of the picture. I'm a pretty laid back and even keel guy with a personality that is accepted by most. I have been considered by many to be an excellent communicator as well as a great listener. I'll make it known up front that I have ZERO tolerance for drama! I'd much rather exert my energy on something productive like strengthening my relationship rather than arguing over petty non-sense. Trustworthiness and honesty are extremely important qualities to me that I hope to find in my significant other. Try not to let the stone face in the majority of my pictures deter you. I'm not photogenic at all! I'll even take it a step further by saying that pictures don't really do me much justice. It's a mug shot every time the camera comes out! In real life, I usually keep a "Chucky Cheese" on my face more often than not, especially when kept in good company :o) By the way, if I throw you a wink it's not because I don't have the ability to initiate a conversation, it just means that I'm currently not a member.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, it's been a while since I've been on real vacation. I would definitely love to get back to traveling on an a regular basis. I'd like to start off by touring the land of the free followed by a few trips overseas.

Favorite things

My all-time favorite things on this earth are gadgets. It's an expensive obsession of mine that I don't think I'll be able to kick anytime soon. Good thing I'm responsible or else I might be in trouble. I'm also a HUGE Oakland Raider fan.

For fun

There is nothing more entertaining to me than dining-in at a nice restaurant, but I do enjoy the simple things in life such as the beach or a Blockbuster night when the weather is fugly out. I also run 25 miles a week to stay active and in shape.

Last read

I'm guilty of not being much of a reader, so the last thing I've read from cover to cover was probably written by Dr. Seuss.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial Property.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'd much rather roll the dice on finding "the one" online, than at a club or bar. Let's just hope I roll a 7 or 11 on my first toss.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference