
stackdada

34 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the dream!

In her own words

A little about me: I grew up in Connecticut and have lived all over the mainland before finally landing here in paradise! I have a twin, but don't get too excited... He's a boy! My friends would describe me as sweet, generous, hard working, energetic, humorous (slightly sarcastic) and loyal. I go out of my way to take care of my friends and family and they are very important to me. In general, I strive to have a positive outlook on life. I am very dedicated to the things that become important in my life. I try to take pleasure in the small things in life - sunsets, the breeze in my hair, etc. I like checking out new restaurants, reading a good book and love every day in the sunshine. I try to do something outside every day, though the winter daylight hours, my job and Honolulu traffic don't always make that dream a reality. To stay fit, I enjoy running, walking the dog in the park, practicing yoga & SUP. I'm trying to explore new hiking trails and taking golf lessons. Who I am looking for: I want someone who is responsible, honest, caring, trustworthy, supportive and affectionate. I need someone who can make me laugh and smile.... Someone who I can just be myself around. I am looking for a partner and an equal. If you are that guy, I can't wait to meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

She's my sweet little monster :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ala Moana/Magic Island. Did someone say beach? Which one? Sure! I'd love to go!

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

In general I'm into Top 40 kind of music. I also like Jack Johnson, Old 97s, Maroon 5... pretty much anything I can dance to.

For fun

I love to walk the dog, go for a run, read a good book, go dancing, cook interesting meals or go out to new places with friends. Lately I am learning to play golf and stand up paddleboard

Last read

The last book I read was Ender's Game & them Ender's Shadow, Before that it was The Hunger Games Trilogy and the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work in healthcare... and no, it's nothing like Grey's Anatomy
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Filipino. Second half is a big old white guy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but not currently active in the church.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been in school forever!