Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tillietosh

29 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never make someone a priority when all you are to them is an option.

In her own words

Well, I moved to Colorado three years ago from Baltimore, Maryland to get out of my comfort zone and try something different withbmy life, a fresh start and so fsr I love it here. Since I'm not from the area I am all about exploring, trying new things, and meeting new people. I'm not real picky when it comes to activities. I enjoy everything from camping, hiking, swimming ( as In jumping off cliffs into water), to reading, painting, seafood, going and having drinks and a good time, visiting zoos, museums and what his city has to offer. I love roadtrips and just parking my car in a random town and walking around it. I tend to give people the benefit of a doubt more than I should, which has had me end up in some bad relationships longer then I should have, but I also have a big heart. I have a great Passion for animals and hope to one day have a career in the field. My friends know they can count on me for honesty, trust, and a good time ( I've been told I'm like a pingpong ball....hmm), and I'm a very strong believer in karma.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a boxer that lives w my parents and here I have a Corgi. I have had a variety of pets..ferret, cats, dogs, fish, hedgehog, faster, birds...you name it. And I am always rescuing animals from the street and finding them homes.

For fun

Outdoors, indoors, read, sketch, save animals and find new homes for them, eat seaaafood, spend time w my friends, have a couple drinks, take my dog to the park...just a bunch of things.

Last read

Fight Club. I love all Chuck Palahniuk books, as well as the Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice, Phillips Gregory books, and a variety of authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I call myself a Cashew. I'm a catholic Jew.My dad is jewish and my mom is catholic. When I was a baby I was baptized but as I got older my dad wanted me and my sister to learn about the Jewish faith which lent me to have a Bat Mitzvah.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree