

33 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Find me elsewhere.. ; )

In his own words

I am on because, the quality of people who go out bar hopping every night is not exactly me anymore. I recently finished four years of school and now I am working full-time as an elevator and escalator technician. I usually work in Santa Monica, but sometimes I am in Hollywood, or Los Angeles. I enjoy my job a lot and I am very happy I chose this career. I have just recently purchased a home, so I have been quite busy lately. I am pretty handy around the house and do all the maintenance/repairs on my vehicles myself. I can be a little shy when meeting new people, but I warm up quickly. Once you get to know me you will notice I have a bit of sarcasm. I enjoy going to the river, beach, mountains, and the desert. I Love traveling, even though I haven't done a lot of it lately. I have two Bulldogs now, a 4 1/2 year old named Bella and a 3 month old named Hank. So I hope you like dogs! I enjoy all types of foods from sushi to pizza! I am not a picky eater at all and will try anything at least once. I enjoy cooking from time to time, or at least trying! Its kind of hard and boring to cook for one person you know. I am not looking for one night stands, or anything like that. I would love to meet a nice lady who knows what she wants in her life. I can be independent from time to time, so I do not want someone who has to be around me 24/7. Everyone need their space sometimes. Someone who won't mind getting dressed up and going out to a nice dinner or sitting around the house in pjs watching movies all day. Someone who likes to travel or get out of town. Whether it be just a short weekend river/desert trip or a week in Europe! You have to like animals too! As I mentioned I now have two dogs. There has to be a physical attraction too of course. I think I have covered the basics If there is anything I missed or that you want to know, just ask! My subcription expired so find me on the book! Bradley Michael Hogan.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Bulldogs.. Bella is 5 and Hank is only 7 months old or so.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The river, the mountains, the beach, and the desert. I’d like to travel and see new places a little more often than I do now.

Favorite things

Mexican food, Italian food, and sushi. All kinds of music from country to alternative rock. The outdoors and the occasional happy hour!

For fun

When the weather cooperates, I like riding my dirt bike, boating, fishing, and walking my puppy. I also enjoy wine tasting, or a nice happy hour. Im easy going and up for almost anything..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for Otis Elevator doing service and repair on elevators and escalators.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1/2 Italian 1/4 Irish and 1/4 French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m not a particularly religious person, but I’d be open to dating a woman of any faith as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've gone through six years total of state required classes for specialized skills that a typical college would not offer.