
CasualXtasy

34 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem!

In his own words

The driving force in my life right now is to explore and create adventure. A core value of mine is to be a stand up guy. Whether it is looking a maitre d' at an exclusive restaurant right in the eye or standing up for a friend I am looking to do the right thing. Two things I am working on mastery in right now is physical discipline and becoming an absolutely amazing *edited*. Physically I am engaging in regular exercise including yoga, weights, cardio and martial arts, and eating a delectable and healthy diet. The second area is apparently inappropriate for this site...I will submit to, but certainly not condone, a little censorship just to see if this whole online thing is worth doing at all. Life is a journey, enjoy it! There are so many beautiful women out there who are just plain boring. What I am really interested in is a woman who is vibrant and passionate and pours herself into whatever we may be exploring together. She should also be articulate and able to engage in stimulating conversation. One thing that is an absolute rejection is if you're ghetto or valley girl or any other caricature of a human being, I am NOT interested. If you are an intelligent, beautiful, self-assured, sexually liberated and independent woman write me a message.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I generally prefer bigger dogs that are chill (not hyper-active), friendly and loyal, like German Shepherds or Golden Retrievers. I'm allergic to most cats.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Down Town LA, Hollywood, West Hollywood, Las Vegas, Santa Monica... I enjoy nightlife, culture and outdoor activities so I am often at places where those things are popping off. Such as Art Walks especially DTLA and Venice Beach.

College

Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

There is so much culture I enjoy exploring, music, literature, art, architecture, film, events, anything that has to do with being human is fascinating.

For fun

Whatever I am doing I like to throw myself into it 100%. It is my goal to not hang back but to enjoy every experience to the utmost possible.

Last read

Reading is the best way to create empathetic understanding and expand your mind. I am always reading both non-fiction and fiction books. Some stand outs from the last year include Frederik Pohl's Gateway and Timothy Ferriss' The 4 Hour Workweek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My job is to make music beautiful. I help people enjoy concerts and other live events by setting up and expertly operating live sound equipment.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Is ethnicity really what divides us or is it the constant focus we place on ethnicity that makes it seem important? Far more important is an individual's character.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
All religious people disbelieve in all but their own theology/mythology. I just don't believe theirs either.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree