

51 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Petite Brunette looking for mate

In her own words

I CURRENTLY DO NOT HAVE SUBSCRIPTION, SO DON'T BE OFFENDED FOR NO RESPONSE! Hello, here's a little about me, I have been single almost three years. It has been both fun and a challenge at times. Dating has really changed from what I remember. I enjoy a wide variety of music some of my favorites are classic rock, new country, contemporary Christian and R&B. I love the outdoors, bike riding, horseback riding, sailing, jet skis and just being on the water. I love to go for longs rides with the top down to some of the fabulous places here in this beautiful area we live in. I would like to meet a man with similar interest, someone who is a best friend, lover and confidant who has faith in God, high sense of integrity, kind and compassionate, affectionate and a good sense of humor, someone I can develop a deep friendship and romantic relationship and above all a gentleman. He would be secure and have a silent confidence about himself comfortable dressed up as well as casual. A perfect night at home with my love would be a picnic in front of the fireplace with great music and a fabulous bottle of wine. I work out anywhere from 2-4 times a week and the older I get the more I believe in a healthy lifestyle, that’s not to say I don’t enjoy some of life’s sinful pleasures! I believe you must have some initial attraction or chemistry, but lasting love comes from really getting to know someone. PS. I will only respond to someone with a profile picture, after all I need to see who I am addressing. Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me, my pictures are current and good luck in your search. Shari

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

1cat name Kimba, Siamese Snow Shoe Lynx

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Hawaii, any where in good old USA. Hope to travel to Europe soon


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

Crab and Champagne, firelight, rain, holding hands and kissing the right person

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of activities, from movies to water sports, working out, horseback riding...I am game to try anything once except jumping from a plane!

Last read

I read English History, bio's, self improvement and just about anything of interest to me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Office manager for a real estate company
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I would like to meet a man who is Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral