Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rdward26

28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Ready for the next chapter in my life.

In her own words

I would like to think of myself as a good person. I am someone who believes in Karma so I tend to make my decisions based on this. I am outgoing and have no problems walking into a room of complete strangers and making myself known. I am tall and I love to wear heels. If this bothers you do not message me. I am very girly and I love everything about fashion. Do not get confused, I have no problems getting dirty. I know how to change the oil in a car along with the tires and much more ;). When I am with someone I am very passionate and loving. I believe in honesty and if I think the relationship is not going anywhere I am going to say it before anyone gets hurt. I have been heartbroken before and never want to put someone through what I went through. This is why honesty is the most important aspect in a relationship to me. I am also a "I will believe it when I see it" kinda gal. I do not want to be sold dreams. I believe actions speak louder than words. I want to find someone who will take me for who I am and be willing to work for a relationship because no relationship is perfect or easy. I do not want anyone who gives up easily because I am a fighter.Anything else just ask! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love California but not enough to live there. I love the beaches in South Carolina including Mrytle Beach and Tybee Island. My heart will always remain in the Windy City and one day I will have an apartment downtown. Last but not least I love Texas

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything and everything but I mostly have R&B and rap on my ipod. I grew up heavily influenced by hip hip. Although my musical generes have greatly expanded throughout the years. I do not watch much T.V. and I will eat anything

For fun

I am an internet freak. I am on the internet all the time. I also enjoy going to the movies, doing puzzles, taking pictures, shopping, amusement parks, going to the beach and anything new and exciting. I am usually up for just about anything.

Last read

I am a sucker for gossip magazines. I know this is terrible but I can not help but indulge. The last novel I think I read was The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the Military but am getting out early next year. When I finish I will continue my college education in Dallas, TX.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I currently do not live in Dallas. I will be moving there at the beginning of the year. I have never done online dating so I thought I would give it a try. I want to settle down. I am not looking for a one night stand.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If I had to chose a religion I would say Spiritual. I do not necessarily NOT believe in God, just maybe not the norm. I believe in whats real and that is what I can see around me and what I can feel.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree