

30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Picture this...

In her own words

Since I love the snow, you and I will take some weekend road trips and head to where the powder is. We don’t have to splurge on an expensive hotel...I'm equally happy in a cozy mountain cabin just being together, carving paths in the snow by day, and cuddling in front of the fireplace at night. Other nights, I'll be playing master chef in the kitchen, whipping up some delicious culinary creations so...I do hope you like to taste test ;) Sunday mornings might be spent going for bike rides, exploring new places, or simply relaxing and enjoying each other. I'm looking for a man who is adventurous and outgoing with a bit of romance in him. A guy that works hard but enjoys life at the same time. Someone who is dependable, honest and open with me. I love to laugh, so I do enjoy someone with a sense of humor! If this sounds like you and you're ready to create an extraordinary win-win partnership filled with adventure, passion, and laughter, send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve swam in the cenotes of Playa Del Carmen, climbed Massada at 5am, and seen some of the most breathtaking castles Western Europe has to offer. I can't wait to explore more!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Renting a cabin for a 3-day weekend, the smell of something yummy cooking in my kitchen, XM radio, surprises!

For fun

Snowboarding, cooking, quality time with family and friends, wine-tasting, biking, boxing, lots of music from house to hip-hop, traveling, architecture, playing outside, reading, live music, interior design, ATVs, working out, art, dancing, yoga.

Last read

I mainly read nonfiction – technology and business development articles, cookbooks, health and fitness guides. I love my Kindle!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Small (and growing!) business owner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor’s in City Planning-Temple University.