
brandeenicole86

28 year old woman | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
impossible is a lie until you believe it is true!

In her own words

Friends would definitely describe me as one of a kind, sweet, very funny, motivated , talented, and bright. Funny people, surprises, and good deeds make me smile. Im proud of achieving a healthier lifestyle, and being an inspiration and a motivator for others to do the same . Im hoping that i will find someone fairly similar to myself or that at least shares similar interests. I grew up in the country but now adapting to the city life. I moved to beaumont tx at age 18 to go to lamar university. At 23, I wanted to move to Austin for the music scene but ended up here in Houston to be near my brother. Life is about enjoying it. I'm the kind of girl that will just pick up and take off to san antonio or austin or the beach etc. because tomorrow it will be a great memory! I stay very active and workout about 5-6 times a week and the gym is my second home! I'm very much against doing absolutely nothing. Not to say I don't like to sit and watch a movie. I just don't like sleeping in all day. I wake up early just to get more out of my day. I would like someone who i can workout with and most likely play sports with! Maybe teach me how to throw a pass! I've never been but i would love more than anything to go to a Cowboys or a Texans game! Im a fan of football and I tend to get more excited than the guys during a game! lol Overall just a good fun spirit to be around who has a great sense of humor. If you enjoy eating, thats great. I enjoy cooking a lot! Im working on my very own cookbook so i could use someone to taste test all of my recipes lol. One day, i'd like to have my own sports line of clothing and am currently working towards becoming a personal trainer. Most important to me would be my music. I am a singer and song writer so i like to share my music with others and if you are musically gifted as well, thats more to me than ever but not frowned upon if u aren't. its just been so hard to find other musicians in this area but if you enjoy music at all thats great!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, San Antonio, Florida

College

Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

Open to all types of music. a few favorites are incubus, RHCP, weezer, APC, lmfao, bob marley, lil wayne, michael jackson, jamie cullum...etc! movies: not too much into chick flicks but all others are ok. food:i like italian,mexican,soul, etc.

For fun

workout, dancing, cooking, write music, play guitar, sing, working on my cookbook, washing my car, going out with friends.

Last read

Does the nutrition facts on the cereal box count? haha! If not, it was an article online about working out to learn more about what is most effective.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
i've got italian in the bloodline as well.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree