
JeepDan81

27 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Help me, help you, to meet me.

In his own words

I'm a young and ambitious person. I am very dedicated to my career and future goals. I have strong family ties and love being around my parents, siblings, and relatives. I make it a point to be in touch with family and friends as much as possible and I find that relationships really are the most important part of a persons life. Right now, work is a significant part of my life. I travel to CA and the east coast about a week out of the month for work and enjoy my job very much. Don't be fooled, I love to let loose to! I like going to bars and restaurants on the weekend. I'm definitely a joker and always seem to make people laugh. I like someone who has a good sense of humor as well. Someone who gets my humor and can be as comfortable and outgoing as I am. I consider myself well educated and knowledgeable. I enjoy talking to others about world issues, politics, and religion, but only if the other person has valid and concrete views. I don't have any patience for ignorance, bias, and people who fake conviction. I feel strongly about my world views but I am always open to new ideas and I make sure to be respectful and understanding to everyone I meet. I grew up in Malibu, CA. I played football, soccer and golf competitively for 6 years when I was young. I played football, soccer and ran track for 4 years in high school. I went to college at San Diego State University and am an alumni of the Kappa Alpha Order Fraternity chapter at SDSU. I handled the finances and accounting for the fraternity for 3 years as a student. I graduated college with a bachelors degree in Business Economics with a minor in Finance. I plan to go to graduate school within the next 3 months to earn my MBA with a focus on Finance and Business Development. I am a total Jeep/off-road and Sports nut. I constantly work on my Jeep Wrangler and love going off-roading and camping on the weekends. I like to hike and also photograph the outdoors. Im a HUGE Lakers, Dodgers, Chargers, and Vikings fan. Football is my favorite sport but I always love going to basketball and baseball games as well. Ideal match would be an intelligent, funny and pure person. Someone I can talk with and be comfortable with. Someone who is not obsessed with money, religion or status and embraces the qualities that matter most to me. Mainly, honesty, knowledge, humor, understanding, and fun! My best match is someone that loves new experiences, even if that means going out of the comfort zone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Love dogs, I have always had dogs as a kid and during college. When I have the time again to care for and train a pup, I will.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I lived in San Diego so I love going out there for surfing, friends and football games. I lived in Malibu too so I go there quite often. Most of all I love the outdoors, camping and off-roading in Sedona, Yosemite, Tahoe, Joshua Tree, etc.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Listen to almost anything, Bob Dylan to Metallica. Watch certain comedy series' but mostly the History Channel or Discovery. I love trying or making new and interesting food dishes. All movies except Horror and depressing Drama

For fun

I love to get out of town and go off-roading in the Jeep and go camping. I go to basketball, football or baseball games as much as possible. I golf almost every weekend, work out occasionally and go out to local bars to let loose.

Last read

The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins, Off-Road Adventures, Discover, and Surfer Magazine. The Monitor (Equipment Leasing Magazine for work), The Wall Street Journal, everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a Financial Services Company and specialize in IT/Computer Equipment Leasing and Financing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religion is something I feel strongly about because I don't support it. However, I will ALWAYS respect someones beliefs but I have no reservations when it comes to talking about my views as well. Never an argument though, always just a discussion :)
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree