Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

leannelaw

43 year old woman | Jessup, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for soulmate to accept me for who i am

In her own words

i am looking for someone with a true heart and good soul that is non-judgemental and has the gift of seeing inner beauty in someone and not looking for a barbie doll servant. i am an attractive confident woman whose lived all over the country traveled the world and is a disabled gulf war navy veteran i have much life experience and amartistic ,witty and very intellegent which are qualities i look for in a mate my confidence and esteem are usually quite high but in october 2010 i suffered a triple brain aneurism that required 3 major surgeries and during one of them i suffered a mild stroke i was totally paralyzed on my left side (good thing im a righty)iwas wheelchair bound for over a year and had to relearn to walk which i am capable of but still have a slight limp and wont b wearing 6 inch stiletto's again anytime soon like i wore when i worked as a burlesque dancer living in new orleans,la. everyday is a struggle and a fight for me i need help with things like tying, zipping and buttoning i cant put my own hair up in a ponytail and have to relyy on my mom or sis everyday who thank goodness live next door to me. family is the most important thing in my life, and then honesty and loyalty because im a firm believer in karma u get out of life what u put in all i want is to find someone like me with good morals yet still a sense of danger. i have alot of tatoos and piercings. i'm not shy and because of my brutal honesty i sometimes am mistaken for being rude but i have a heart of gold and put others before myself .i love animals and nature and am the person who always has everyones back i want to find someone like me that will look past my disabilities

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

my animals are my heart they are like my children since i have none i have a dog named paige shes a lab mix and an orange male tabby cat named beetle there very special to me becausei adopted them both b4 hurricane kat. and the shelter was destroyed

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

new orleans, la., memphis, tn., virginia bch., va.,phoenix,az., sandiego, ca.

College

Midwest Institute, Earth City, MO

Favorite things

my favorite shows are family guy, american dad, south park,forensic files,,storage warsamerican pickers,hardcore pawn and pawn stars i also enjoy watching ny and la ink becausei have an eclectic taste in music classic rock, rap,jazz,alt.,classic

For fun

picnics walks concerts amusment parks museums

Last read

wicca for women



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college