
TimTerp03

35 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Regularly
In every walk with nature one receives far more than he seeks. -John Muir.

In his own words

I'm sorry to disappoint since I have no topless pics of me in the mirror, I know all the ladies LOVE it, but it's not my style...except for the one showing my new tat and drinking a flask at Kate Sessions. I'm have been back a year after being in Washington, DC, and wow I'm happy to know where my home is, and it's San Diego. I grew up and went to school on the east coast, but moved out here on a whim in 2004 with some friends whom I'm still really tight with. I have a great job, great friends, so I'm looking for someone to share this awesome life with. I am not really looking for short term relationships anymore and I am 99.999% sure I do not want to have kids, my nephew who I see every few months in plenty for me. The life want to share with some one consists of no kids, good food, good booze, travel, and maybe a dog. So If you want a dude who wants kids, keep browsing. Besides that, I'm very easy going, patient, and I always open doors. My non work time consists of sneaking off to the beach or running if I get home early, happy hours, quality time on the patio with cocktails and roommates, occasional hiking, and pretty much enjoying America's finest city. I work for an construction management company, I specialize in water quality analysis and compliance. I do a lot of field work making sure storm water is some what clean before it goes into the drain and into the streams and ocean. Eventually I would love to work in local government doing environmental policy work or inspection and enforcement of water quality laws, I did it for a year in Washington, DC, and I loved working with the community and being involved in project that have an aesthetic and water quality impact for communities. (I think people who litter or throw cigarette buts out of cars should spend some serious time in the jail.) I'm a science geek at heart, I love to learn and am forever curious about this wonderful little blue marble we live on and how to keep it breathing for years to come. I'm also a news junkie, NYTimes, Slate, The Atlantic, and ForeignPolicy are my daily reading material, all of which feed into my love of Jeopardy and bar trivia. Not a total geek though, I do have some serious beer and whiskey snob in me, also will go and drink at the bar at 10am if my NY Giants Football team is playing. Really loving golf at the moment with my buddies as well. I would love to meet a like minded intelligent lady who is passionate about something, and can hike, cook, travel, and enjoy couch time with a some solid movie. If you think a fully employed, disease free gentleman who loves good beer and knows how to make a stellar Old Fashioned with Rye, likes to run, and who thinks an Environmental Scientist is a catch, you have found your dude.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

No pets at the moment, love to have a dog someday if I work close to home. Do the spiders in my yard count?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is quiet and trees or near the ocean. PB-wise: Beach, Tap Room,and my patio. Want to really travel again soon, a week or two in Europe will be great again. And my bed on weekend mornings of course.San Fran and Hawaii rock,wasjust there

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My tunes, floss picks, cooking, Sirius, my new bed and car, a good cocktail (preferably made with rye) or super hoppy beer, San Diego, Sleep, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk, Daily Show, Colbert, Sunny, New York Football Giants.

For fun

Bull fights on acid,the usual.Now I like to keep it to some yard get togethers on weekends, kickin' it in the sun with some friends, some beer pong if the mood should strike. Grillin' in the summer,beaching it, hiking and running.

Last read

Quiet. (I'm on the introvert side of the spectrum, and proud of it.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I hug trees. I help keep the water clean that goes down storm drains! So exciting, I know, but I'm saving the world, no biggie. At the moment I work for a construction management, I like what I do, and I am a science geek
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and English, very imperialist. Born and raised in Jersey, I'm a straight up white boy who can't dance. My dad and step mom live in Jerz, a sis in NYC,and a sister and nephew in Boston.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Never really understood the organized religion thing, no offense to you if you're into that, I just try to be a good person. I enjoy and appreciated nature and all that life has to offer. I would say I'm a hesitant atheist, but always evolving.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Environmental Science and Policy, graduated in only 5 years! University of Maryland.