
stacy1300

42 year old woman | Le Roy, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my sweet spot

In her own words

Have you ever hit a home run that seemed effortless, because you found the sweet spot? Scored the winning goal in soccer or hockey because you found the sweet spot? The play just came together and sometimes is pleasantly unexpected. Why can't it be that way all of the time? I think a healthy, successful relationship is like finding your sweet spot. It just feels right and comes together, is not forced, sometimes unexpectedly...Easy enough, right? I have a down-to-earth personality, have no problem meeting new people and I am outgoing in most respects. I have a glass is half full outlook and I truly appreciate all of the good things in my life: my kids and family, friends, health, and career. I have a quick witted sense of humor and don't take myself too seriously. I like to spend time with friends and family, being active and downtime is good too; I like to try new things. I fit into most situations, will roll up my sleeves or get down and dirty to get a job done (I am not concerned about my manicured nails). On the flip side, I attend formal events in a little black dress and have a professional career. I do home improvement projects/repairs around the house (the guys at Ace Hardware are always so helpful with all my questions) and I enjoy the sense of accomplishment. Ever been to Harbor Freight? I love that store. Once I went to Home Depot to buy a battery operated drill and the sales guy asked me what other Dewalt tools "he" had. He was quite surprised that it was for me! I strive to move forward personally and professionally. I can be serious and conservative, but I can be silly and playful. I guess it depends on the situation. I am a confident woman and comfortable in my own skin. I am athletic: I like sports; being physically fit is important to me. I try to live a healthy lifestyle (my sweet tooth sometimes gets the better of me!), but it doesn't consume me. I find that working out is necessary for many aspects in my life. I recently competed in my first crossfit competition and may try to do more. I worked out at a crossfit gym for almost two years, but recently I switched to work out at a gym close to my house. What am I looking for? A confident, outgoing man with a good sense of humor, who can make me laugh and laughs at himself. A true gentleman, who knows how to treat a lady (I believe in chivalry). Active and fit, fun and fun loving, friendly, approachable and energetic. Responsible, trustworthy, and honest. Commonality is necessary, but so are differences. Fitness is important to me and I would like someone who feels the same. If you participate or enjoy watching sports that is a plus for me. Chemistry is very important. I am also looking for a guy who is interested in getting to know each other, who is serious about working toward a healthy, long-term relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love sun, water, and beaches. Recently went to Myrtle Beach over the summer for a family vacation. Like to travel--would love to do more of it. On my bucket list is to see the Great Wall of China. Not very beachy, but I do love history.

College

State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Crossfit. My kids got me to start watching the Walking Dead. Feel good reality shows, like Biggest Loser. Scandal is also a show that I watch. Breakfast on the weekends with a hot cup of coffee--can't beat a diner breakfast.

For fun

I meet up with friends for dinner, drinks, and/or shopping. Time with my friends and family is very important to me. I am always looking for my next project around the house. Or my next adventure. I like to be active. I enjoy relaxing as well.

Last read

Usually a monthly magazine that I receive in the mail. The last book I read was on vacation in August, which was a mystery. I would like to have more time to read, but it is not a priority.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a CPA. I frequently travel locally for work and some overnight travel.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in accounting.