Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

coloradoella10

33 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To New Adventures

In her own words

I am an optimistic and passionate person. I love to laugh and I can find the good in almost anything or anyone. I love Colorado, especially the fall. Colorado has always felt like “home”. I am funny and easy-going and I love trying new things and getting outside. I like to run, hike, raft, paddleboard, swim, ride horses (English saddle, jumping) yoga, and skiing. Powder days make me happy. I love long conversations over a cup of coffee or a great glass of wine. I am a romantic. I think I’m hilarious, somewhat sassy and sarcastic-but always nice. I’m sensitive and considerate and always show up for others. Looking for someone who can see the fun in small adventures of daily life and can laugh when times get tough. I want a partner-in-crime. A list of what I want? Oh jeeze...kind, thoughtful, romantic, outdoorsy, handsome guy. Good grammar and spelling are paramount. Must appreciate college football-I’m an SEC fan. Are you funny? Can you quote random movies and surprise me on occasion? Excellent. I like that. I am not sure how this works. I have a few friends that have met people on sites and it seemed to work for them. Here we go....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Jack, he's the man.

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Anywhere in Colorado-does that count?

Favorite things

Food-sushi, italian Beer-IPA Wine-Red Music-Live Trail-Pineridge for a run. Season-summer and swims in Horsetooth

For fun

What do I like to do for fun? A little bit of everything-from a lazy Sunday taking it easy to a great hike or an all day adventure out and about. I like to ski, hike, run, hot yoga, museums, art galleries, sports games-the list goes on and on.

Last read

I read a lot. I read the newspaper every day and a smattering of magazines I stumble upon. Recent-Special Topics in Calamity Physics, The Quick Favorite-The Dot and the Line. Dave Barry-bonus points if you know who he is..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double BA in Management and Marketing.