
harp22

34 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 20 miles of Corona del Mar, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life, having fun and looking for someone special to share it with!

In his own words

I am an honest, laid back guy who believes in having fun and living life to the fullest. A passionate, sometimes intense guy, I know what I want and I am not afraid to go after it. I love to try new things and I embrace whatever life throws my way. Life has been good to me thus far but I am really looking forward to the future and starting that next chapter in my life. That is where you come in! I am an active, energetic guy and I enjoy being outdoors whenever I can. When I am not working, you might find me at a sports bar with my friends cheering on my favorite teams, or hanging out at the beach. Of course, I am equally as happy to spend some quality time at home cuddling up on the couch with a good movie as well. Anyone who knows me well will tell you that I am not your typical Newport guy. I am down-to-Earth, funny (I have to play along with the fact that I look like Jimmy Fallon), and I believe in trust and respect. I would give the shirt off my back to anyone in need and I believe in treating others the way I expect to be treated. That said, I am a realistic guy and I know that life is not always fun and games but whatever happens, I just try to make the best of it. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. So what am I looking for in a woman? Well, my ideal match is someone who is honest, intelligent and willing to compromise. She is active, likes to have fun and open to trying new things. I would love to meet a laid back, compassionate woman who has a true zest for life. She is someone who I can talk to and who will support me when I need it and challenge me. I am drawn to a woman with a warm, happy personality. It is important to me to find a girl who takes care of herself both on the inside and out. So, if you are interested in getting to know me, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Bassett/Beagle mix named Slider.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some local places I frequent are Yard House, Fashion Island, Banderas, Side Door, The Goat, Cassidy's, and Mutts. I enjoy traveling and have been to Europe four times. I’d love to see Thailand and South America someday.

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Musically I enjoy Skrillex, Walk the Moon, Tom Petty, The Beatles and The Killers, Imagine Dragons, Milo Green, The Lumineers, On TV I like Son’s of Anarchy, The Simpsons, The Office and Family Guy. A also enjoy the comedy channel, especially tosh

For fun

I love going to Angels, Dodgers, and Padres games. I also enjoy coaching and playing baseball as well as hiking, surfing, paddle boarding and walking along the beach. I like to watch NASCAR races and even drive the cars.

Last read

The Five People you Meet In Heaven.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Labor / Construction
I am a supervising manager for an athletic field landscaping company. I have been with my company for ten years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family tree has German, and French Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My beliefs are based in the Christian faith though they are solely my own and I do not impose them on anyone. I believe that religion is a very personal, individual thing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Phys. Ed/Kinesiology from Pepperdine and hold a teaching credential from National University. Furthermore, I played baseball at Alabama and Pepperdine. I was all conference and a team leader on both teams.