
pradf1234

29 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey there. I just recently moved to Phoenix/Chandler area and I am looking to meet new people and who knows that special one too .. I was working in Atlanta for the last 3.5 years and decided it was time for new challenges which got me here. Have a Masters degree in computer science and I am well settled in my job. Love it here and have settled in pretty quick, thanks in part to the awesome weather and looks like I escaped the east coast winter at the right time ;-) I have a healthy outlook and love playing different kinds of sports. Love following various sports on TV. Enjoy watching movies, TV shows and spending time with friends. I am passionate about soccer and love watching and playing soccer. I am always trying to learn new things. I love cooking too and can make a nice Indian meal thanks my good genes ;-) I believe in hard work and I feel it has helped me reach where I am today and hope to keep doing that. I hold myself to a high standard and expect same from everyone around me when it comes to a task be at work or in life. I love technology and aspire to come up with creative ideas someday which would enrich the lives of people using it. I have travelled a lot around the world and hope to see more of it. Love doing photography in my spare time. Always try to see the lighter side of things as life ! It has helped me meet a lot of people and friends over the years. Looking for someone smart, confident and passionate about things in life ! Anyways more later !

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Exploring new places in Phoenix !

Favorite things

Movies, Photography, Hindi Music and any good music, Soccer, All competitive sports, Fantasy leagues, Wall climbing, Bike riding.

For fun

Football/volleyball/racquet ball/soccer/video games/hiking/road trips/rock climbing/pool/billiards

Last read

The foundation novels by Isaac Asimov



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Everything good that comes with a fun and craziness of Indian origin ;-)
Faith: Hindu No preference
Dont really care much about religion.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Swedish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral