
Girl073

41 year old woman | Whitby, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never make someone a priority when you are only an option to them. :)

In her own words

HI, I am a fun, caring, independent girl looking for an intelligent, funny, patient, responsible and loyal man, who makes me feel safe. I am looking for a partner that I connect with and just naturally "get"on all levels. I want to get to know my partner and have that special trust that builds naturally between two people and allows us to grow together as a couple. This means being able to share thoughts and feelings and to always have good consistent communication between us. I want someone who like me, will always try to understand and put the effort in to understand and work things out. I am looking for someone who is willing to compromise now and then as well. I have 2 great kids who I am very proud of and enjoy spending time with. My partner would have to enjoy kids and be willing to spend time with them as well. They are awesome kids, really :) I am looking for my partner in crime! Someone who likes to play but can keep it real-not a player. Someone who shares my sense of humour, likes to be spontaneous at times, introduce me to new things and have fun! Physical attraction is important and I want us to always feel that crazy feeling inside every time we see or think about each other. I believe its possible to feel that when its the right person. I want to be able to look at each other and have our own "look" and just know what we are both thinking. I like a man who will surprise me every now and then and who will also support me with my decisions, yet still tell me if I'm wrong and will want me to do the same for him. Someone who loves to laugh because I love to laugh! Someone to share everything with..the good and the bad. That someone who makes you smile...even when you are not together :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

Wine, Coffee, Movies, reality shows, my kids, summer time, patios, cottages, friends and family, walking, camping, cooking, swimming, the beach, travel, warm summer nights



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference