
RobertJ3426

33 year old man | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

In order to help you get to know me a little quicker, I have decided to list some random, quirky and serious things about me: I have played the piano for the last 21 years...I recently became captain planet and recycle everything plastic...I can change my own oil filter but still over pay Valvoline to do it...I prefer to sleep with a fan on...I enjoy playing catch, frisbee is my favorite...I am OSHA certified...I am all set with sharks...I often read up on technology and popular science......I love the ideas behind Buddhism..I am pretty good at backyard/tailgating games...For fun, I play guitar and sing in an acoustic duo that plays out once a month...Spiders are gross but I will get it...I am lucky to have a great relationship with both of my sisters and my parents...I enjoy thunderstorms...I feel like milk will expire before the date on the bottle...I can parallel park! I am looking for someone who enjoys adventures yet doesn't mind the occasional lazy day. I'm looking for the kind of girl who is comfortable to just throw her hair into a pony tail and go. I want to meet some new people who have a good sense of humor (sarcasm and quick wit). There is no reason why we can't be serious and ridiculous at the same time. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Found Lake, NH. The Cape. I have been to Costa Rica, Panama, Bahamas, Florence Italy. My future destinations are Hawaii and definitely Australia!

College

Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music: My favorite artists this summer are: DMB, Jason Mraz, Zac Brown Band, Gotye, The Script. Food: Mmmmm, all of it.

For fun

I like spending time with my family and friends, I enjoy the occasional sport or dive bar, snowboarding, movies, hiking, kayaking, porch time, dining out, concerts and other stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
1) I started a Music School 4 years ago that specializes in private music instruction for most instruments. The business is a success and everyone involved is awesome!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference