Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Virgo43210

41 year old woman | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun & Active

In her own words

Pilates, running, snowboarding, paddle boarding, biking & attempting to surf are a few of the activities I love. I am always looking for new adventures & it's great when someone else does the planning. I love my job & the "work hard play hard" lifestyle. Sometimes amazing food, wine & traveling is on the agenda, but I'm also happy to work on DIY projects at my home, business or just for fun. I look pretty good in a dress, but on occasion find it necessary to replace my own kitchen sink, among other dirty jobs. If you are a romantic, affectionate, compassionate, adventurous, "take charge" creative, expressive, confident, friendly, kind, person - who prefers PLAYING sports to watching them on TV - with a great sense of humor free / flexible life schedule we'd get along splendidly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Love, love, love my baby!! 14 year old Lab mix still a baby;) I'm almost "crazy dog lady" in that he is super spoiled and I take him everywhere. I stopped short of dressing him in a tuxedo and having him "marry" the girl-dog next door.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

My old-man dog. Shoes. Nice weather.

For fun

Paddle boarding, learning to kite surf, biking, road races, movies, great food & wine, hanging with friends, great conversation, creating & believe it or not- WORK;)) I can be a bit of a workaholic, but I loooove what I do.

Last read

The power of habit. I'm either into something work / business related or complete trash. Did I read 50 Shades of Grey? Yes. Am I proud of that? No. On to Tina Fey's Bossy Pants next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned my own business for over 13 years and just started another company. Very exciting!! It's all I ever talk about, so I'll spare the details here.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Spirituality is a must, but if you go to church or are "religious" we're probably not going to get along. Spirituality is a subject I also enjoy talking about, so I'll save it for later.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference