
jlks00

46 year old man | Draper, UT, USA | Seeking women 30-50 in Utah, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Where to start? I enjoy going out and doing...

In his own words

Where to start? I enjoy going out and doing pretty much anything. Because for me, it's not about what I'm doing, but who I'm doing it with. I listen to classic and soft rock, some easy listening and country. I grew up on metal, and even though I don't pay much attention to it anymore, I still love going to their concerts depending on who it is. I am laid back and easy going, w/a sarcastic sense of humor. I like opening doors weather she's my girlfriend, date or stranger, it's what men do. I take my Mom to lunch once a month, so we can spend some time together saying hi. I enjoy being playful, because it's flirty. If you're able to be playful w/each other, there is chemistry. It also shows that you can be vulnerable, because you're showing feelings for the other. I would like to meet people and see if I can meet someone that I can have a meaningful LTR with. I'm looking for the one person I can still be holding hands w/20-30 years from now. If you're still holding hands after 20-30 years, you have something:). And no, I don't watch Oprah. Jim

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I like animals in general, but I don't have any pets.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Afghanistan. If you want excitement & adventure go there in a combat roll, & you'll have some. I would say Anchorage, Alaska, but it doesn't get hot there LOL.

Favorite things

I'm active LDS, I'm not temple worthy, but I'm working on it.I like going to the gym, movies, sports, lots of things. I would like to learn how to cook. I'm semi retired, and going back to school, so I can start a new chapter in my life.

For fun

I'm open to allot of things, movies, games, sports. I love going to the gym, It keeps me happy, healthy, & out of trouble:). I like going out, but I also like staying in on a cold winter night. I would like to learn how to cook.

Last read

I read the Scriptures. I don't understand most of it, but if I keep reading. Some day I'll understand it. Being a student really turns me off of reading, because of some of the stuff they have us read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm retired military. I'm enrolled @ SLCC, majoring in Assc. Pre-Engineer. Once I graduate, I'll transfer to the U and major in Civil Engineering.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a pure bread American Mutt.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would like to find an LDS. But I'm open to dating other religions, as long as we are able to support and respect each other in their religion. I'm always trying to grow spiritually, so I would like to find someone who could help me grow:).
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference