
clk2141

26 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmmm idk what to say here.....just looking for fun friends possibly more.

In his own words

Im a pretty cool guy. I like to think im good looking, funny, smart and great personality. Have a decent job at the moment, but hope I will have an awesome accounting job soon here when I get things in my life situated a little better. Like to have fun with friends and just hang out and have a good time. like to do some social events here and there. Im a bit of a nerd, but you wouldnt know it until you really got to know me. I like my electronics and enjoy my games, but I also enjoy awesome vacations to amusments parks, concerts and cruise or whatever else sounds fun. I like a girl who is smart, outgoing, funny, loyal and of course cute lol. Looking for someone to get to know and see where it goes, im only 24 so nothing too serious just yet lol. Definately dont like a girl with a million friends and gets around alot. Im not too picky, but do have some preferences so contact me if I sound like someone you want to get to kno and I will try and charm you as best I can:) A i m me, look at my name and figure it out. I have the free version of this site so i wont be able to do much but wink at you so try and email me. use my username at the g search site

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love amusment parks and concerts

College

Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Like martial arts movies, action and comedy as well. Favorite food would have to be pizza and of course a five guys chessburger.

For fun

Watch movies and tv shows, ride my motorcycle, inline skate and of course the playstation 3.

Last read

Havent read anything since college, not a big reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Student
Well right now im an electronics salesman since im a tech guy I just fell into it for the time being until I decide to use my accounting degree soon.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school