
amberd0805

40 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a man who can enjoy fine dining as well as hiking and camping in the mountains.

In her own words

I am a genuine, active, hard working, and honest woman/mom who loves life. I spend my time with my children, but when they are not home I love to spend my free time by exercising, listening to music, observing and creating art, and being with friends. I use to spend a lot more time in sculpture and painting but life has become very busy. The most important things in my life are my two beautiful boys, friends, and achieving balance. My motto is to laugh everyday...life is too short, and never, never, never give up. I spend time reflecting to understand myself in hopes of improving and not repeating the same mistake twice. I can be described as dress up or dress down, I am comfortable with both. I like to get dressed up, drink wine, and go to the theater. At the same time there is nothing like a good pair a jeans, crisp beer, and catching a game. Looking for someone who is optimistic, outgoing, loves kids, and has a sense of humor. I would like to meet someone who enjoys traveling, trying new activities, and doesn't have to plan out everything in advance. I want a self-assured strong man who has a big heart and lives life with passion. Positive passion gives purpose in life. To live for a positive purpose outside of the self is an attractive quality. My idea of fun would be hiking, cycling, or anything active. I do not watch television but really enjoy movies. Trying new restaurants, travel to a last minute unknown destination for a weekend, or having an intimate dinner, camping, or just having a laid back night at home are always great options. Communication is important to me in a relationship. I love to talk and listen regardless of the topic. There are times where I like to discuss serious world topics and other times when trivial topics are necessary. Overall, I am searching for that special someone who can be a friend and an intimate partner for ultimately a long term relationship. I love life the way it is but would be more interesting and memorable to share it with someone. If you hesitate at the idea of meeting someone who has kids then please jump to the next match. If that is the case, and that's alright, I wish you well in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Clementine is my 3 year old mixed breed rescue dog who loves to run. Well, I think she loves to run with me, but perhaps she really just enjoys searching for neighborhood rabbits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring parks, local musicians and artists, and authentic ethnic food.

Favorite things

I love to drive with no particular destination in mind with the windows down, music up loud, and my hair flying in the wind. This always makes me smile!

For fun

For fun I like to run, cycle, hike or camp alone or with friends and family. Being outdoors is a natural stress releaser. I enjoy meeting new people, learning new things and ideas, and traveling. Airplane is faster, but I love a long road trip.

Last read

Several books on how to train for marathons and triathlons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree