
ADAfunguy

33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just got back on here after a long time away...

In his own words

I just got back on here after a long time away and just getting my feet wet. The dating "game" is tough because everyone expects to find true happiness and have that path be easy....It rarely is. I think it takes patience, understanding, love, timing, being open minded and a bit of luck. Aside from my opinions on dating I have been told I a honest, a good communicator, fun, caring and very funny. I am also great with kids, love spending time with family, musically talented and an above average athlete. In terms of my ideal partner, I would love to find someone who I share common traits and passions with. Outgoing, social, athletic confident and independence are very attractive qualities for me right off the bat. I also appreciate a woman who enjoys kids and is close to her family because I am too. Anyway, I hope you like my profile and if you think we could get along I hear or hear back from you:)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

My dads house has two labs (mom is black lab and puppy is yellow). When I get the house I am saving for I get a puppy of the puppy:)!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of the beach! Family is from Half Moon Bay where I occasionally surf. I also love SF for sports, Lake Tahoe and road trips. I am a big concert guy too (Country Megaticket, BFD, Warped Tour, Tainted Love 80's Cover band).

Favorite things

I love family, friends, music, sports and my job. Overall I am pretty positive and happy with where I am and who I am. I am just hoping to find someone who shares the same attitude and personality:)

For fun

I love to do lots of activities especially athletic ones. I play in a bunch of social leagues ( kickball, football, basketball and dodgeball) that I really enjoy both to be competitive and meet new people. . Otherwise movies, music and dancing.

Last read

Work has been too busy to pick up the reading again, but I will get back to this.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the regional director for basketball program for kids. I set up new programs, coach and supervise over 40 classes. I played in hs, college and overseas professionally (ask me where?) and love giving back to kids.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, Irish and German. Besides that I am a European mutt ;).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I celebrate Christmas and Thanksgiving and little else. I do so to spend time with family, but don't practice a set religion. I do think faith is very important but I hope to explore that more with the woman I meet.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. In Journalism with options in both PR and News-ED. I also have minors in Broadcasting and Philosophy.