
TurboSwan

30 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jessica looking for her Roger....

In her own words

How do you begin these things lol...I am definitely not a wall flower, have a ton of energy and can be quite devilish. Conversation always stays interesting around me lol, i'm never afraid to 'go there' and i'm told i'm a great story teller and I always throw movie lines in lol. I love love love to laugh and especially make others laugh (I don't embarrass easily) I am drawn to people who challenge me. On any given weekend I can rock out at a concert, go to the opera, see some stand-up, go to a game (Bluejackets, Browns and Bucks!) or relax at home with a movie. At this point in my life, it is most important to find someone who I can completely and honestly be myself with and if he likes to do any of the above mentioned things then that is an added bonus :) This either sounds awesome or terrifying lol...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

If I were home enough, i'd love to have pets. I had a cat from a small kitten to 20 when he passed away, best pet ever and irreplaceable.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brothers Drake Meadery, the Short North, Downtown, Nationwide Arena, LC Pavillion (Blue Jackets games, Bucks games, concerts, etc.), Easton Town Center

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Opera (Cecilia Bartoli and Elina Garanca), Live music, Cabernet, Coffee, HBO, Showtime series (I'm obsessed with Game of Thrones) and Comedy Central stand up specials. I love reading about Fashion, 16-18th c.European History and Woodstock

For fun

I love singing, karaoke, and live music, I am a huge concert goer and like catching sporting events too (Blue Jackets, Browns, Tribe, Bucks). I also love comedy, (I have a lot of friends in comedy) and I am a huge patron of local theatre.

Last read

'Sustainable Agricultural Initiatives' is a book project that I am working on at work. 'Evolution of Fashion', 'Mad Kings and Queens'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a project manager for Ohio State int he Department of Entomology. I also bartend seasonally.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Keep an open mind and an open heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Human Ecology/Commenuity Health and Wellness. Recently went back to school to study Music/Opera.