

41 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Now then...writing this is not that much...

In his own words

Now then...writing this is not that much here goes...ok health and fitness...a life filled with fun, family and friends, travelling, enjoying and experiencing new places and activities and all that life has to offer with a life-long listening to various types of security...I place a big emphasis on working hard (and smart) so my family and I can live a comfortable lifestyle...pets, don't have my own, but my family are all big pet people and so am I...enough about me, let's talk about ideally (not always realistic) my partner would be fit, active and healthy...loyal, faithful, and committed and decent respectful...and all importantly fun, playful and affectionate with a bit of a naturally cool/wild/naughty side...;) ...cute and athletic is an additional bonus and a sense of we can giggle are just naturally my eyes anyway. We bring out the best in each other and are each other's biggest supporters...thanks for reading! In a fun, balanced, happy and quality life where you can laugh and smile daily is what I ultimately aspire to have...and the spark...there has to be a in we generally want to rip each other's clothes off! I am probably a little European in ways, dress, accent....that hopefully makes me a little more...interesting maybe?! Timing is Everything...especially with online dating..."focus on potential", a wise lady once told me, "or one get's lost in the profiles!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Don't have my own, however my family are all big animal people so grew up around pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC (has to be on the list), Park City, Switzerland, Cape Town, Key West was fun...and how can you not love California. Israel and Ibiza are great...still to do list...waaay too many!

Favorite things

Love the sun, the ocean, playing on the beach, animals, nature, Peter Pan and The Big Blue music: Various artists, Deep is important, so is tea, coffee and red wine...outdoors...Ski, biking, hiking, water-sports...

For fun

Mountain biking and skiing for a start....then yoga and gym and all things healthy! Travelling too...and things that make you smile! Okay and investing is fun to me as weird as that may sound!

Last read

There are a few but the one that comes to mind is Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Richard Bach, beautiful story about thought, freedom and expression....The Richest Man in Babylon right now, and Menshealth...have a pile that I need to read...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A mix of western and eastern Europe.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Tell you more later.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference