
adventuress303

39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
Down to earth, fun, happy, and stable - looking for someone who's the same :)

In her own words

Like most people, I find it hard to describe myself. I think my friends would say that I’m funny, I’m active, and I’m caring. My colleagues at work would hopefully say that I’m smart and that I learn quickly, that I’ll admit my mistakes and constantly try to improve myself. I’m active in the community – I volunteer with the Goodwill mentoring HS students, and like to be involved. Fun is mandatory! And as far as relationships, I think it’s something that should happen organically through meeting up and hanging out. Some of my favorite pastimes are being outdoors (I spend too much time inside at work during the week), in my free time I like doing things like skiing, hiking, or biking and generally challenging myself. I love my job – I work in commercial real estate – and it definitely keeps me busy. In my free time, when not outdoors, I’d rather just stay low key as far as going out and prefer local dive’s and chill things that don’t involve being fancy. I spend the majority of my day just laughing and joking around, and I get to do a lot of fun things for work like ski trips or hiking 14ers. I’ve developed a very sarcastic sense of humor, and I don’t get offended easily, but also love to be treated like a woman. The majority of my family lives abroad, and I’m first generation American so I speak Polish with my family. I love to travel, and it’s important to me that someone I meet has a sense of adventure and wants to do the same. I tend to go to Europe at least once a year, and most recently vacationed with my best friend in France, Switzerland, and Italy. The highlight of the trip was seeing Radiohead play in a 2000 year old coliseum where gladiators used to fight. If you think Red Rocks is awesome, this was mind blowing. I love live music, and am usually up for seeing any show - well maybe not heavy metal, but I do like most music. I’ll admit I do stupid things, and if you’re looking for perfection, you should probably keep moving. I have plenty of faults, and I embrace them and try to change them too. I’d hope that you would acknowledge your faults as well. I know that match can be a window shopping game, and it’s easy to just move on to the next person if something goes not 100% perfectly. This may sound cynical, but I think it’s true. I’m looking for someone who wants to put the work into creating something meaningful. Attraction is important, as are common interests and common values, and that’s enough to build on. If this sounds like you, hit me up. Hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Unfortunately my cat lost her favorite dog about 2 years ago, she keeps asking for another friend, but I haven't committed to that yet, but probably will soon.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors. I like being at Sloan's Lake, and really love road bikes, as well as any chance to be in the mountains.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love to read a good book before going to bed. Real estate and construction are my passion. I really like good traditional Mexican Food, especially at hole in the wall places.

For fun

I love to see live music. I've been known to tailgate, enjoy reading, hiking, skiing, and especially international travel and languages. I've recently discovered road biking and love it.

Last read

I read about a book a week, so this could be quickly outdated.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a commercial real estate operating company in acquisitions. Basically I work on capitalizing any deal that we're buying - we buy office towers and industrial buildings. Absolutely love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm first generation American. My family is from Poland, and Polish was my first language.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm going through a spiritual quest of sorts trying to become clear on what I believe. It's a very personal journey, and I'm learning a ton.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral