Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
DON'T CLICK ON THE HALF NAKED GUY AND READ HIS BIO! (Probably a spammer anyway and not a real person...seriously a no shirt profile pic?)

In his own words

Who am I? I will work on this entry. But for now so I can get this posted I am a good man. I am hardworking and loyal and most of all...I care. Why the shirtless pic? Lets face it ladies, these days you have us men beat in just about everything. You can be as successful as we are in any (and every) field, you can make a great career, home, life, etc and still look damn good in a black cocktail dress and a pair of heels...So obviously it's time men had to compete. So this is me competing. Not being arrogant...Just getting your attention. :) No FWB/SNS/CS/etc you get the picture...Way past that point in my life. I WOULD PREFER HER TO BE: Financially stable. Look ladies...Can we talk? It is 2014 and there is no reason the man has to pick up every check for everything you "both" do. Learned helplessness is not a positive character trait. Sorry! :) Fitness. The gym? Must hit at least 3 times a week hardcore. To be a slouch and choose to sit home watching South Park all day snarfing Oreo Milkshakes letting life go by...That is outright! :D Too many of those out there content to just sit around all night watching Vampire Diaries and the Originals while life passes by. No Mental/Emotional Conundrums. Please if you have never had a successful relationship before don't come knocking here. If you haven't learned what conscious living and manifestation means then keep walking. If you haven't learned what your weaknesses are and how to work on them then do not think the answer lies here. If you do not believe happiness is a choice and you should be happy to be alone first before you can be happy together with someone then click further on down the list. A Dog Person. Please no cats unless that cat is super ninjas chill. And no little dogs either...unless they are well trained and statistically speaking that's an improbability. Thank Paris Hilton for screwing that up. Sorry. Really. THINGS I AM: Financially self-sufficient. I have set goals and I reach them. Then I set new goals and reach those. I do dream big and I am willing to live non-conventionally at times in order to ensure those big dreams are met. Dedicated and Educated. Both of these are important. I am very dedicated to the person I date or am in a relationship with. I do not cheat. I don't need to nor would I want to. I will only date a woman who I am attracted to on all levels and as such am satisfied completely in my choice to be with her. So there is never a need or reason to look somewhere else for satisfaction. I am well educated in both conventional knowledge and unconventional knowledge. Suffice to say I am extremely perceptive. To the point of knowing what you are feeling without you even saying it. This helps me to be a better communicator in the process. Family Man. I love my family. My mom is the nearest and dearest woman to me and she is the person I am most thankful for in my life. She has always gone the extra mile in caring and raising me which is probably why I expect big things from a potential relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My dog Ares is my best friend. So must love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Italy for 3 years. I also lived in Kuwait for a little over 3 years. Also been to Russia, Germany, Austria, Sweden, Slovenia, Afghanistan, and many many more


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

TV Shows: House = Hug Fan Heroes = Huge Fan Family Guy = Huge Fan Movies: Hero = Huge Fan Snatch = Huge Fan

For fun

Train MMA...I 3 BJJ, Muay Thai, Boxing, Judo, Tae Kwon Do, Krav Maga, etc. Thats pretty much it right now... Train and hit the gym...

Last read

Oh boy...Here goes. Last Book: The Four Agreements Before that? Cloud Atlas Before that? Eat, Pray, Love... Yep. Before that? 5 Love Languages Before that? The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a spiritual person but NOT Religious. I do however respect all other's religion.
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral