Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AdventureSeek49

33 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 2000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking adventure, will travel!

In his own words

As for me, people have told me throughout the years that I’m a genuine, modest, painfully loyal, level-headed, patient, sincere, responsible, cleverly funny, and insightful person. I am a very athletically diverse person, so I like doing all kinds of sports. I love playing softball and going to Twins games in the summer and playing volleyball in the winter. I do quite a bit of rollerblading around Lake Nokomis and Lake Calhoun and have done four inline marathons. I am also up for a game of bowling, tennis, ping-pong, mini-golf, and racquetball. I would go downhill skiing and go camping the real way more often than I do if I had the equipment. As I trained for my fourth half-marathon this past early spring, I’m realizing more and more how much my body likes the benefits of long distance running. I also like to learn new sports as I spent a weekend out in California learning how to surf. I am not all sports. I do some professional reading, but I still like to read books and alternate between fiction to keep the imagination alive and non-fiction to expand the mind. I also take pleasure in playing cards and playing games with friends, catching movies and watching Leno at night when I can. I’ll even admit that I’m a big SURVIVOR fan and love the new show The Americans. I'm looking for someone who would like to be active and fit, would like to explore and try new things from time to time, along with being down to earth and well rounded in their emotions and can laugh when things don't go as expected.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Having an active first meeting I think are the most fun, wither it be a nice run on the rollerblades or a good game on the tennis court. meeting up and doing a volunteer activity is another great ice-breaker.

College

St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

For fun

Baseball games, camping, playing cards/games reading, playing softball, Traveling, tennis, playing volleyball, volunteering.

Last read

In the Garden of Beasts, The Kite Runner, Life of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Aircraft dispatcher. On good days, I'm getting your flight to your destination ahead of time. On bad days, I do my best not to ruin your day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Aviation Operations.