
Praha113

29 year old man | Stanford, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 10 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never set reasonable goals. Aim for the stars and see how far you get.

In his own words

I believe that a person's value in life is determined by the impact they have on others. I try to live my life so as to do the greatest good possible while also staying true to my own development and aspirations. I literally aim to save the world. In my case, that involves finding a way to overcome global warming by making the reduction of building energy use (~50% of energy use) profitable and thus, far more widely spread than the government can ever make it. I figure that even though it is unlikely that I will singlehandedly accomplish this, by trying, I will accomplish something that I can be proud of, and that can ultimately contribute to a path forward. Hence, my tagline. I’m a native of St. Louis who went to college in Pittsburgh, graduated in 2008 and then spent 3 years working as an architect in Chicago before deciding to start grad school at Stanford. I am studying sustainable design and construction and after graduation, I will seek out the job that allows me to make the greatest difference in the sustainability of the built environment. I have a sarcastic and possibly absurdist sense of humor and value close friends above all else. I love wandering around parts of cities I’ve never visited and I can talk forever about politics and the state of the world. As a general life rule, I’ve found that what I'm doing doesn't matter as much as who I'm doing it with. If you're wondering if you should message me, I guess I could demand that you be funny and intelligent but I don't think there's anybody who would really describe themselves as dumb and boring so it's kinda a waste of space. I tend not to get along w/ sociopaths, psychopaths or sadists. Don't be one of those. I also don't generally like people who enjoy drowning puppies. Don't be one of those either. If you are the anti-Christ him/her self, I think you're a douche. Don't bother me unless you unless you're ready to give me my soul back. Then we'll be cool.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is Stockholm and my favorite place in the bay area is the Yerba Buena Center for the Arts

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Books: Catch 22, Sedaris, Lord of the Rings, Devil in the White City, Animal Farm, 1984 Movies: Eternal Sunshine, V for Vendetta, The Usual Suspects, Fight Club, 310 to Yuma TV: Community, The Daily Show, Futurama, Dr. Who,Firefly

For fun

Comedy clubs Museums New Restaurants Meeting up with friends Urban exploration Travel

Last read

How to Win Friends and Influence People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am currently in grad school at Stanford studying Sustainable Design & Construction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My dad is black and my mom is mixed black, native american, and white so I guess that strictly speaking, majority black is most accurate. I'm actually still figuring out whether the majority of people see me as black or mixed if I tell them nothing.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral