
tglowien

28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love your Linda Farrow, I adore your Dior...

In his own words

I have been living in Chicago for 5 years and recently switched careers out of the hospitality industry. I am really liking my new job and even better the hours and free time that comes along with corporate America. Deep down, I am a nerd. If there is something I am interested in, I usually don't stop trying to learn about it until I feel I know all there is to know...so Im constantly learning. I was a bartender for a long time, the collection of ancient cocktail texts would make you upset for my Amazon account. I even have some on the history of ice. The history of ice? I told you. Huge. Nerd. But, continuing education throughout life is really important to me, no matter what its about I think its great to always be learning. I love to cook, have a weak spot in my wallet for wine, and generally eat way more than I should. I am a huge fan of live music, all sorts of nightlife environments, movies, theater, dance parties, and obnoxiously long walks to obscure destinations. I love exploring this awesome city. I am looking for someone genuine, intelligent, classy, but who has the ability to be a little crass in the right moments. Too prim and proper is no fun! I love meeting people from all walks of life... drop me a line if you'd like!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Whistler, The Map Room, Barrelhouse Flat, Gilt Bar, Telegraph, The Local Option

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Music of all kinds - no pop country please. Movies i prefer to be super artsy or incredibly violent...not sure why... Fav food....um..ethnic. Particuluarly chinese/vietnamese/indian/middle eastern

For fun

Dinner out, movies, shopping (yes, I like shopping), live music, I've recently taken up rock climbing??

Last read

James Joyce, Dubliners



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree