
ah3676

38 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 115 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Laughter (especially laughing at yourself) really is the best medicine.

In her own words

I am told that I'm fun to be around. I give my all to relationships. I'm looking for someone who is a hoot to be with yet is serious about life. Hard-working who still makes time to have fun and laugh and has a good head on his shoulders. My soul mate should always put God first. I like to meet and get to know people. I enjoy a good story. The best stories are the ones that make you laugh from your gut while at the same time challenge you to apply the moral of the story to your own life. I enjoy conversation with people I've known for years or with someone I just met at the checkout at the grocery store. I like to relax on the weekends. But, I also like to make time for fun - hanging out with friends, going to a movie, going to dinner, chilling out with family, going to football games - Colts of course!, and on extremely RARE occasions and dependant on the mood-Kareoke, etc. I am rarely bored. Just hoping to find someone who shares the same interests as me and likes to have fun!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I used to have a Yorkie until it was killed by a coyote. :(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go on vacation to anywhere tropical. I also like to chill out at home. A nice restaurant and a good movie is my favorite past-time.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like a lot of different movies. Thrillers and Comedies, mostly. Don't really have a fave. I like to listen to rock, some country, and like some Christian Contemporary. My favorite food is BBQ or fried chicken, lasagna, and Dr. Pepper!

For fun

Although most people think I work for fun, I don't. I just try to make the best of work! I enjoy music, church, spending time with family and friends, and shopping occasionally. I like to go boating on the lake and going to dinner/movie.

Last read

"Heaven is for Real". It's a true story!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A year away from getting my degree in Interior Design and the professor says, "If you want a career in this field, you'll have to move to California." ...WHAT?!?!