Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Oceanlvr_22

45 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
still need to fill this out... :0)

In her own words

Hi there! Let's see........I think I'm genuinely a good person. "one of the good ones" and my attitude in life is 'BE' Me. I worked in the health field for 20 years. When I moved to Santa Cruz, a new opportunity dropped in my lap and now I can combine event planning and wellness/health. I love what I do for a living. It opens many of the creative doors i love about owning my own business. I have a trusting and kind nature, and even through hard times, I think I've stayed that "trusting/optimistic" person. I believe in love very much. So much of who I am now came from traveling, playing soccer internationally and picking up some incredible friends along my path - These things along with being authentic are all very important to me. I live very close to the ocean which is the place that I've always been most 'at home'. Ive always loved to hike but i havent been 'properly shown' these mountains yet. (smile.. do you want to?) i love to travel and can pack in 5 minutes - that probably says more about me than the rest of the profile. My travel adventurous side is 1) get the money to buy the ticket - 2) get there - 3) then figure it out! I can travel at length in the off months or low season at work, Nov - Apr. I have one daughter who is grown and 'on her own' and we have always been very close. She has a great sense of humor, artist and passion for sustainable living and studying herbology (that was a funny story! trying to explain that one to my parents). Giggle. She's truly awesome..... I got lucky! As for what 'im looking for' - I want someone who is trusting and loving. No ego trips and certainly comfortable in his own skin. The entire package will include a truly loving soul. Playfully competitve and interested in being healthy. Sexy, intelligent and a great sense of humor! Making decisions because 'it's the right thing to do' is important to me and i admire and something I've had a hard time finding! Let me know if you think it's a good fit! :0) I look forward to it, if so! I still consider myself a newbee to SC so I'm looking forward to meeting some new friends along the way!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I just adopted a rescue dog. He's still a puppy but very well behaved.... I think he really does know he just got that second chance and just wants to be a good doggie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors & Water - minimal requirements. Sometimes.... wine added to the activity will just complete the day! :)

Favorite things

A soccer ball, Kayak, family, smell of outdoor/nature, hugs, getting my teeth cleaned at the dentist, day time activities, friends getting together, jumping into cold water, feeling healthy - a few just to start.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I own my own Event/Wedding Planning business. I have sites in the Monterey/SC corridor and one in Baja. Hard work. Very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference