

29 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Mound, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall girl" hopes to find "tall guy"! I'm looking for that guy who is honest and sincere with a great sense of humor!

In her own words

I'm a very outgoing person and have been told by people that I seem to have a gift at putting people at ease when I first meet them. I take that gift serioiusly and do try to be friendly to everyone I meet. Being able to laugh each and every day is a must. Life is too short to not find the humor in things. Friends and family are a very important part of my life and hope they are part of yours also. I hope to meet someone who values honesty, communication and trust in a relationship. I want to be that special person in someone's life. It seems as though there are too many people who work their life away. I hope to find someone who balances both work and family. I don't like to go to bars.I like to go out to a good restaurant, watch movies, play sports for fun, watch the Vikings (I get kind of crazy when I watch them!), go for walks with my dog, listen to music, dance, travel, and spend time with friends and family. While everyone likes nice material things, what I think is most important in life are relationships. I'm not a person who likes to email so if you are interested in me I would prefer to talk on the phone a few times and then meet. Meeting in person certainly gives a better insight.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old yellow lab who is absolutely my best friend! Whoever I meet must like dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out to restaurants, watching movies and spending time with friends. I enjoy traveling and hope to get to Hawaii one day.

Favorite things

My dad is a fan of all types of music so I grew up listening to all kinds of music...and I do mean all kinds of music.

For fun

My family and friends are very important to me so I like to spend time with them whenever possible. I enjoy spending time at the lake, swimming and boating. I love all kinds of music and like to dance. I especially enjoy my kick boxing class.

Last read

I'm actually reading Dr. Phil's latest book. Never thought I would do that but it's something different.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Student
I work in an animal hospital and love my job! Each day is different! As I am a very outgoing person I enjoy meeting all of the pet owners and their pets. I am also a part-time nanny.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference