Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

What can I say? I'm intense. I'm passionate. I'm fun-loving. I'm giving. I'm adventurous, playful, intellectual, athletic, daring, driven, loving, and I bring the best out in others. I'm quick to make you laugh & can make every experience fun, enjoyable & memorable. I'll make you think..I'll inspire you to be great.challenge you to go for your dreams..&champion you in your successes! I'll be your best friend & success coach..your workout/gym partner..'playful-fun-competitive-buddy' that challenges you & makes you smile..great listener. Luv intellectually-stimulating conversations that can lead to light-hearted humor & fun energetic encounters! I can appreciate a soft a deep, lasting embrace. I typically inspire others around me to go after their dreams/goals/desires & ambitions in life. I'm a Life Coach;Mentor;Motivator;Speaker;Author;Real Estate Investor;Business Developer;Joint-Venture Broker..(the list goes on)..I don't believe I will ever stop learning,growing,accomplishing & breaking boundaries! I'm determined. I'm focused. I go after what I want in life. I'm told I have a fun,inspiring,infectious laugh..despite my "intensity" around certain subjects..I look at the "lighter-side" of well as the deep meaning & life's purpose. I see the world,similar to..through the eyes of..& with the same energy,vigor,excitement,innocence & heart of a child..with the same "light-hearted" awe & inspired appreciation,as if every experience..every day..every life I come in contact with is a new experience..a new endeavor. I am accepting & non-judging..I see the beauty & potential in all..I see past the typical walls/barriers that many put up, in order to protect themselves from feeling or experiencing pain. I draw others out & invite them to believe in themselves & in humanity. I inspire them to embrace the greatness within that they already possess. It's a great way to live & be. It's a very fulfilling & rewarding life to touch, move & inspire others..yet, somehow, my "intensity" tends to 'scare others off'..I don't know why..(perhaps I just stay too busy)..&I will not change my focus in life. My partner would have to be strong in his convictions; confident in his own talents/abilities & supportive in wanting/desiring & creating more in life. One who knows how to relax; laugh;play;appreciate & enjoy all the little moments that life has to offer! I'm not average. I'll never be average. I will not conform to fit society's limited view of average. You shouldn't either. I enjoy most sporting events..being outdoors & staying active..boating,hiking/exploring,fishing, camping,4-wheeling,biking,horseback-riding; sand volleyball;wilderness/nature trail walks;bowling;air hockey;pool;laser tag;roller coasters;go-karts; being on the,traveling, grilling out,relaxing around a campfire in the woods..any live sporting event from football, baseball,hockey,MMA,boxing..theme parks..the beach..the river..the mountains..(being near a body of water,in general,I find "rejuvenates" me..whether it's a small pond with a water-fountain..a misty waterfall..raging/running river..deep sea..or vast ocean..) I enjoy live music; art;the symphony orchestra & live bands. I luv the art of self-expression & can find the art & creative genius in almost anything! I like to study the architectural & creative design of commercial buildings as well residential projects. I luv to I luv to travel..I luv to explore. I sing..I dance..I laugh easily and often..I enjoy having fun, being spontaneous, adventurous & playful. There's not much I'm not open to trying at least once. With the right attitude, you can make anything fun! ("It's not an 'either-or' world.. it's an AND world!" You truly can live, do, be and have it all!) :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I enjoy most sporting events.. being outdoors and staying active... boating, hiking/exploring, fishing, camping, 4-wheeling, biking, horseback-riding; sand volleyball; wilderness/nature trail walks; bowling; air hockey; pool; laser tag; roller coaste

Last read

I have personal mentors and spiritual guides all over the world; from all walks of life; spanning across several decades & dominions... both living and not alive today. If you have a favorite author/coach/sports athlete/mentor/motivator that has ever



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference