
pghcharm

54 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIFE IS GREAT....LIFE IS WHAT YOU MAKE OF IT!

In her own words

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I have to admit, I feel a little uncomfortable talking about myself, I hope I do ok!..... I am a single mom, (divorced), with three beautiful children. I love life, and try to live each and every day to the very fullest. Family and friends are very important to me. I have a wonderful family, and a great circle of friends, that I thank God for everyday! I have hopes of meeting that special man who sees life in a positive way, is caring, honest, loyal, a good communicator, definitely can tell me what is on his mind, has good family values, respects others, and also has respect for himself. You are not on this site to become a professional dater, but instead you have hopes of meeting that "ONE" woman who eventually will become a very special part of your life! Of course, my children are a huge part of my life, and I love every second of being a mom, so I hope that eventually you would not only want to be a part of my life, but also a part of their life, and it goes without saying, if you have children, you would want me to eventually become a part of their life! I am definitely not looking for a father for my children.... they have a dad who is very involved in their lives. But, the man that I hope to meet must be ok with the fact that my children still live at home part-time. I love the outdoors! Whether I'm swimming, taking a walk, or even washing the car..... if I'm outside I'm happy. I enjoy staying active and keeping myself in shape, and I hope that you would do the same! I love the sun, the beach, the water, going on cruises, and I have traveled to Italy one time, and I dream of visiting there again. I would definitely love to try new things with you! I enjoy going out.....to a nice, quiet, cozy restaurant, or just meeting at a small cafe for a cup of coffee...BUT a perfect night for me can be staying home, sitting in front of the fireplace, watching a favorite movie, and of course it would include a bottle of wine and a pizza! I think of myself as a person who is positive about life... even when things get tough....I feel there is almost always something good that can come out of every situation, and always something to be thankful for. I love to smile and I would love to make you smile even more! I hope I can meet that "special someone" to have fun with...to share the good times in life, and also the tough times too. I would like for us to become each others "best friend"....and take things from there! I'm also a great listener...so lets talk! Hope to hear from you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think I could be happy doing just about anything as long as I'm doing it with that "special someone".

Favorite things

I love pizza and peanut butter, (not together, of course!!) I am kind of a news junkie, and try to always keep up with current events. I do not watch much tv, but I do love "the Good Wife" and "Scandal". I Enjoy almost any music, except rap.

For fun

I love swimming, boating, and anything that has to do with the water. I am always open to trying new things...I love quiet times at home with "someone special", and I also love having a fun night out with friends! Love going to Pirate Games!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My nationality is one half Italian and one half German. I have relatives that still live in Italy, however, I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, and love it here!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral