
HudsonMatchGirl

53 year old woman | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must be authentic, active and love dogs.

In her own words

Thank you for stopping by to review my profile. I am a very active and healthy individual and enjoy hiking, being outdoors, new restaurants and new places to see! I'm a regular hiker in the Cuyahoga Valley National Park. I am looking for someone with a sense of adventure to take an occasional weekend trek into the wilderness. I enjoy cooking, nights on the town and a Saturday on the trail. My closet is filled with skirts and tights for the weekdays but prefer my weekends in jeans! I'm definitely a low maintenance kind of girl. My life has been great; I have two successful grown daughters. I am fiscally conservative yet socially liberal. I have an exciting job that I love. I believe in giving back to community through charity work. I am very energetic, positive, and communicative individual. I am a goal oriented individual and looking for someone similar. I have that mischievous smile and looking for that man with a twinkle in his eye. I'm not a very materialistic person. It's the simple things that mean the most to me. I am looking for chemistry with someone who enjoys a fun, yet healthy lifestyle. Someone who values relationships, friendships and family.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Big fan of my hiking companion Riley - an incredibly fun labradoodle!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include CVNP, Tuscany, Paris, Northern Michigan, the West Side Market, Blossom Music Center and most of all - my home and my kitchen. I enjoy being just about anywhere with good friends and my family.

Favorite things

Family (not that they are 'things'). Music - it can influence the soul and spirit. Dogs. My hiking boots. I'm not a very materialistic person. It's the simple things that mean the most to me.

For fun

I am passionate about cooking healthy, local foods. I enjoy gardening and hiking the Cuyahoga Valley National Park with my labradoodle. I am learning to golf and surprisingly find myself stopping at the driving range several eves/wk hitting balls!

Last read

I'm an Internet junkie for the news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much a 'mixed breed' but I'm told there is a lot of Irish and German in me!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised in the Methodist church but have attended a range of Protestant churches throughout my adult life. Attended church regularly until my divorce. I consider myself to have a strong faith but rarely attend church today.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Finance and Marketing.