
MissMarie1256

27 year old woman | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm just looking around at who's out there, hit me up.

In her own words

I am just looking around, I have seen my share of life at a young age and I know what I want out of life and love especially. I would hope for honesty and someone who is very compassionate towards others since I believe in being kind to those around you, we should all at least try to be good to one another. I have been hurt pretty badly in my recent past which I am not afraid to be honest about but I feel it is time for me to look toward a new future with someone who may just catch my heart, it isn't easy trust me lol. But the real deal never is, right? But I do try to give everyone I meet the benefit of the doubt. In life, you will acquire what you work hardest for and if you want true love, in this day and age, you should do whatever it takes to get it. I am a very passionate person and I am pretty set in my ways but when I end up caring for someone, I do it in a way that's true and colorful. I am definitely an intellectual and I believe words are a very precious gift in life, we need to use them wisely. I may be young but wise in my years and hopeful of a bright, positive future with someone who meets in the middle without question. I don't ever doubt the person I care for once he has my trust, there are no limits to what I will do for that person. I am very dedicated and I spent most of my life with one person so being committed is not an issue for me. I can be adventurous and I don't like to sit still for too long lol but that's me. I'm free spirited, stubborn, and very loyal. I wasn't sure about this but what can it hurt? I hope there is someone out there with an open mind and caring heart that is looking for the same values and qualities that I possess, if so hit me up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: High school No preference