
chillininfll

31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.” -Oscar Wilde

In his own words

I'll be candid long enough to get the uncomfortable stuff out of the way. I moved down to Florida when I became unemployed at the end of 2010 to live with the parents while I look for work. It was a drag but one day I decided to stop feeling sorry for myself and volunteered at my local animal shelter. It helped me feel valued even though I wasn't getting anything in return except for getting the chance to hang out with some awesome but homeless dogs and cats. Now I've been working with an Engineering start-up since September with some really intelligent, funny, and hard-working people. I'm the kind of person that loves to go out with friends wherever it may be but top40 clubs bore me. There's just too much great music out there to listen to the same stuff all night, every night. I wouldn't consider myself a homebody but when there's nothing pulling me out I'm more than content to cook or get take out and bake to some movies, board games or video games. I don't watch cable and I don't like getting into Facebook although I'm all about some Netflix and Reddit. Lately I've been looking to get into water sports, trail walks/rides, and weekend road trips. I speak French fluently and it would be awesome to find someone who does too but what I find most important in a woman is someone that likes to try and learn new things. I don't mind, in fact, I appreciate a woman who knows what she likes and dislikes but what peeves me is picky people. So, if you're the kind of woman who keeps an open mind and a positive attitude then I urge you to contact me, after all, I can only do so much to find you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I fostered Jake from my shelter to quarantine him for distemper during the Spring of 2011 and couldn't let him go. He's a 70lb and some kind of shepherd but he's my big friendly goofball.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brewpubs, Coffee Shops, Parks, Bike Trails, Gym, My Couch

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

For fun

Finding restaurants or craft beer places off the beaten path, Biking, Comedy shows, Finding Metal/Indie/Electronic bands and concerts, Netflix or video games Looking to get into watersports and read more lately, what would you recommend?

Last read

Malcom Gladwell - Blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Hardware Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mother's side of the family is Belgian which is why and with whom I speak French with. Her lineage goes back to Ukraine. Distant relatives on my Father's side are Russian and his side of the family taught me how to speak Baltimore.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference