
Aurturi2k

42 year old man | East Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are we having fun yet?

In his own words

Simply put, I’m a simple person. I’m not saying I’m shallow or boring. Just that having fun doesn’t have to be complicated. Some of the best times I’ve had have been in some pretty boring places. I like to try new things and as a friend suggested I’ll even try it twice…just to be sure. I like to make people laugh and those who can make me laugh is a bonus! Some of the things of interests as of late is acting. No, I’m no big actor making tons of cash. So if you’re looking for your next sugar daddy I’m afraid you’re out of luck there. I got an opportunity to play a descent role in an independent film. The last one I got the lead in! The pay is great: Free food and gas! Not expecting to win an emmy but I've been having blast doing them. And just because I get asked this a lot….no it’s not a porn. I’m doing those in my next life. You should message me if: We'll if you like what you see/read. My profile is certainly not the sum of who I am so if you wish to know more simply ask. Or if your insanely bored and need something to do/talk to instead of staring at all the profiles, writing extensive description of yourself, answering a billion questions or....ok I guess I'm going a bit off topic here. **I’m just using the free account at the moment so don’t be discouraged or disappointed if I can only respond with an ‘icebreaker’. I haven’t decided to sign up for this site yet.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise

Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Food: spicy Shows: anything that is Not, reality, soap opera or talk shows Love computers

For fun

Computers, driving, movies, acting

Last read

Last novel I read recently was a story about the apocolyps of vampires.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT computer contractor.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference