
Countrygrldani

31 year old woman | Salida, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A brunette country girl looking for her cowboy

In her own words

Well, let's give this a shot.... I am a very shy girl until I get to know someone, hence why I am giving this site a try. I practically freeze up and am unsure of myself-and what to say-when I meet/see a guy that I find attractive. I am not quiet sure I know what I am looking for on here. One of my friends had success with this so I decided to give it a try. I would like someone who is successful by his own definition, someone who thinks "outside the box" and can make me laugh. I have come to learn that what my mom told me all along was correct-looks aren't everything (but there does need to be a "spark"). Someone who has strong family values and is family-oriented is a plus. I would like someone who loves me regardless of my flaws. Someone who is not going to try to change me. I am really shy and usually stick to my comfort zone so someone who could help "loosen me up" would be great. :) If a romantic relationship is not in the cards, I am always looking for new friends to hang out with. I am a total country girl at heart. I love horseback riding (even though I haven't done it in years), going to rodeos, wearing my cowboy boots and listening to country music (I listen to other genres as well). Don't judge-I am quite smart ;) I just recently got my first tattoo. It is small and totally girlie like me. Just an FYI for guys who don't like tattoos. I also moved to the Valley and would like to make some friends there since I am new to the area and know no one.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would like to eventually travel. I would like to go to Las Vegas (never been there) and Hawaii for sure. Next would to visit other countries.

Favorite things

I am definitely a country girl at heart. I love country music. The person I am dating doesn't need to love it, but I definitely can't date a guy who hates it. I like other genres of music too. I love NCIS!

For fun

Honestly, I am more of a homebody but I do like to go out with friends, explore the Bay Area, and just hang out and have a good time. I love going to the beach/lake, going to concerts & listening to music. I have found a passion for riding jet skis!

Last read

I have the Kindle so I have been reading a lot of books. I love Jennifer Weiner and her writing style. I will read anything that sounds interesting to me. I am currently reading the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Medical Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My mother is Catholic but she did not baptize us. She believes that we should be able to choose whatever religion we want to be and not have it forced upon us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral