
snowboarderguy85

29 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Artist, Nerd, Superhero.

In his own words

I'm a pretty chill, technology nerd, developer, designer, artist and musician. I own a start-up in Orange County, so I spend a lot of my time with my business for clients. Love going up to LA on the weekends to go dance, or grab sushi with friends downtown. Currently residing in Newport Beach, CA. Infinitely curious individual, always up for learning new things, and meeting new people. I love classic hip-hop, electronic, jazz, and many other forms of music. I'm classically trained in guitar, I can play drums, I scratch and DJ, teaching myself Piano at the moment. No tattoos, yet. ( sorry ladies. ) I have a High School Diploma, an associates in Graphic Design, a Bachelors in Interactive Design for Digital Media and two certifications in programming and rhetoric. I spend a lot of time helping my friends with their tech ideas and launching creative plans into fruition. When I'm available, I volunteer for Burton Snowboards Chill Foundation, which takes troubled youth out snowboarding to mentor kids. Love to skateboard, snowboard, surf whenever I can. Would love to meet someone smart, adventurous and fun. Not necessarily in that order. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Music, Computers, Graphic Design, Web Design, Web Development

For fun

Produce Music, Dj, Paint, Draw, Programming, Graphic Design, Hip-Hop!, Dance, Skateboard, Surf, Snowboard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own skateboardingmagazine.com and several other websites through my marketing agency. We build engineered integrated digital media experiences for big brands and artists.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Associates in Graphic Design from the Visual Arts and Design Center Bachelors in Interactive Design for Digital Media from Kendall College of art and design Certification in Oral Rhetoric Certification in Computer Hardware and Web Design