
rhetoricalist

28 year old man | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One should always keep their words soft and sweet - in case they ever have to eat them.

In his own words

me = tall, educated, polite , kind, strong-willed, linguist - philanthropist. black sock wearer! Man oh... and a nerd with geek habits with the build of a linebacker I travel alot.. at least twice a year to and from japan and china. Uh I dont drive and I have a taxi service saved in my cell contacts lol. I rarely drink - once in the last 2 years. I dont smoke cigarettes, other herbs merely socially. I love my wolf and my pup shepard. As for who Im looking for ? Someone with a personality preferably also with comprehension and articulation skills beyond that of the basic level it helps if she has a sense of humor and isnt overly sarcastic :D Im not picky when it comes to looks in a women - there is no "this height, this weight, this race, yadda yadda yadda ect ect ect ". For me its just a feeling, I look at a woman and say yea shes attractive or No i dont find her attractive. thats as honest as i can be. I can say this : in my life ive been attracted to very very very few black women. At least that's what I should say : what im really seeking is someone who can teach me how to build and maintain connections. I've always moved year after year, school after school , city to city. I never really learned how to keep connections with people and have always just been able to end contact with people as if they never existed. I want to learn how to keep a bond with someone for more than a few months or even a year or two that can go beyond the point of friendship which is where all my current social ties rest. The few bonds I do have that have lasted for long time will last for the rest of my life, takes alot for me to get to that point but once I am - its set in stone. To this day that number stands at 5 all people i would call brother or sister. Im fairly laid back - I practice good hygiene , I can cook, clean, drive. I have a job at 2 different night clubs - Im not allergic to anything but.. death.. very very very very very allergic to death.. I can carry a conversation or simply listen contently. i try to give neutral advice whenever ask and stray from giving advice when not asked.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have two wolf hybrids both are 60% mixes

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the Club/lounge vini vidi vici =) Ghalebs hookah bar and lounge, Bottoms up night club. The venue

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Oh my, NCIS , Sons of Anarchy, House , Fringe, True blood and Weeds are my favorite shows until the new season of Sparticus is released. I also have a number of Animated series that I watch. As for food - I prefer anything that taste good!

For fun

Sleep... working as a bouncer now has warped my normal sleep hours, but now I read and make social connections with people to increase my ability to meet the "right" people. Networking and making appearances. I also read and watch a few TV shows

Last read

It seems as of late that I've begun to build an appeal for Susan Collins works after reading Hunger games and Catching fire. Though neither are really my "niche" I prefer books of a different flavor. Such as A game of thrones and most TC novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I got out of psychology to try out Information technology, currently at Heald college working on my third degree. I also work as a psych. profiler for various companies. No longer @ heald, didnt complete the program, currently working as a bouncer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mother is Black, Father is Japanese. Grew up in kyoto , JP moved here to fresno, CA to "meet" my moms side of the family.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Tendai buddhist, studied at the Japanese Tendai Buddhist School. I dont mind the people I meet having one belief or another - just dont attempt to push them onto me, as I wont lay mine upon you.
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Russian, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my masters in psychology from UC Berkeley as well as my bachelors in sociology. Currently attempting my AA/AS in computer science.