Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RLN880

34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for true love.

In her own words

I am a 5'7, slender female with blonde hair. I am a Jacksonville native! I know, right?! One of the few! This city is not for everyone, but for me it is home. I love that I can frequent the beach and dig my toes in the sand whenever I want. I also love the South. Looking to meet a good hearted man. I am girl that notices you opening the door for me and letting me go first. Little things like that say a lot about your respect for your woman. A little about my personality...I am sweet, smart, and funny. I am shy at first, but an open book once you get to know me. I am big on honesty. I do not attend church as much as I should, but I am very spiritual and I believe in being a good person (even when noone is watching). I do not expect a man who goes to church regularly or one that can quote me scripture. (In fact, I have met some horrible men that fit both of those criteria). I would, however, like a man who believes in prayer and God. It means a lot to see man walk in the ways (talk is nothing to me). I enjoy yoga, ballet, going to dinner, movies, and the beach. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE dancing (cha cha, swing, two-step). You do not need to be a dancer, but be trusting enough to allow me to dance with my dancing partners. You can be right there with me. I would like to try more adventurous things. I want someone who can remind me that I need to venture out of my "comfort zone" and experience life. I want a man with a good work ethic. I am an independent woman who can support myself. Ideally, it would be nice to have a man that can meet me halfway. While a career is important, I do not want a man who is consumed by work. Family should come first. A healthy balance is a must. I'm a girly girl...love my pedicures, a good massage every once in a while, dressing up (although I'm most comfy in a pair of blue jeans and flip flops), love smelling good (and a man who likes to smell good, too). Love to cuddle and have my man play with my hair. Goals in life would be to marry my best friend, have 1 more child (open to discussion), and travel. First date could be coffee, dinner, something like that to get to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to St Augustine for the day. Love the beach. Enjoy traveling to the mountains. Love the Keys. Would love to travel more.

College

Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are listed above. My favorite type of music is country, however I enjoy many types of music. Bob Marley, Jimmy Buffett, Amos Lee, Norah Jones, The Pogues, The Clash, and many many more (told you my taste was very diverse)!

For fun

I enjoy dancing, going to dinner, going to the movies, and going to the beach.

Last read

The Five Love Languages; Fifty Shades of Grey; Thousand Splendid Suns; love Dean Koontz; spiritual daily meditationals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual more so than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral